Jane Taylor Starwood


"Shattered Blue" is Ms. Starwood's first published novel. She's currently working on a new series of romantic thrillers featuring four siblings and their investigative and amorous adventures.

Jane Taylor Starwood ~ Romancing the Thriller!

Where to find Jane Taylor Starwood online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.