Jennifer L. Hart

Publisher info

*** Aka Gwen Rivers. Aka @midlifemysterymaven***

USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Hart writes about characters that cuss, get naked, and often make poor but hilarious life choices. A native New Yorker, Jenn now lives in the mountains of North Carolina with her imaginary friends. Her works to date include the Magical Midlife Misadventures and the Silver Sisters Paranormal Women's Fiction series.

Smashwords Interview

What are you working on next?
Lease on the Beach, Book 2 in the Damaged Goods Mystery Series. Then The Misadventures of the Laundry Hag: Hung Out to Dry.
Who are your favorite authors?
Janet Evanovich and Darynda Jones.
Read more of this interview.

Where to find Jennifer L. Hart online

Into the Fire
Series: The Unseelie Court, Book 4. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 84,750. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2021 by Jennifer L. Hart. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
The fourth and final book in the Unseelie Court series by USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Hart writing as Gwen Rivers. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.
Wolf's Mate
Series: The Unseelie Court, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 100,620. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2021 by Jennifer L. Hart. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Book 3 in the epic Unseelie Court series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas
The Immortal Queen
Series: The Unseelie Court, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,160. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2021 by Jennifer L. Hart. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Book 2 of the Unseelie Court series featuring vigilante teenage killer Nic. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.
The Goodnight Kiss
Series: The Unseelie Court, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 104,440. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2021 by Jennifer L. Hart. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Teenager. Vegetarian. Serial killer. Will she sacrifice her destiny to save her best friend? First in a stunning YA Fantasy series by USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L, Hart writing as Gwen Rivers. The Unseelie Court series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Series

The Unseelie Court
YA fantasy series that seamlessly blends Norse mythology with a modern dark fairy tale.
The Immortal Queen
Price: $0.99 USD.
Wolf's Mate
Price: $5.99 USD.
Into the Fire
Price: $5.99 USD.
The Misadventures of the Laundry Hag
Stay-at-home-mom Maggie Phillips is up to her ears in Crime and Grime in this funny mystery series by USA today bestseller Jennifer L. Hart

Books

#MysterieswithHart Super Sleuths Omnibus
Price: $24.99 USD. Words: 626,140. Language: English. Published: August 31, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Maggie Phillips and Jackie Parker are the ultimate amateur women sleuths. Hijinks ensue while they juggle work, family, intimate relationships and avoid exercise at all costs.
Final Notice
Series: Damaged Goods, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 71,650. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Miami’s sassiest process server won’t let her secret past with her brother-in-law stop her from joining the family’s security business or from catching a killer.
Skeletons in the Closet: Book 1 in the Misadventures of the Laundry Hag series
Series: The Misadventures of the Laundry Hag. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,540. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
A former navy wife is hoodwinked into starting her own cleaning business and is soon up to her elbows in crime and grime.