Laura Peyton Roberts


Laura Peyton Roberts is the author of numerous books for teens and tweens, including the Clearwater Crossing series, GHOST OF A CHANCE, THE QUEEN OF SECOND PLACE, QUEEN B, and GREEN. Laura has degrees in both geology and English, and worked as a geologist before becoming a writer. She and her husband live in San Diego, California.

Where to find Laura Peyton Roberts online


Clearwater Crossing Series #1 & 2: Get a Life; Reality Check
By Laura Peyton Roberts
Price: Free! Words: 96,340. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2013. Category: Fiction
When eight students band together to help a sick classmate at Missouri’s Clearwater Crossing High, they have no idea how many people their efforts will eventually touch, or that the lives most changed will be their own. The first two novels of the Clearwater Crossing series, now available in a single volume.
Get a Life (Clearwater Crossing Series #1)
By Laura Peyton Roberts
Price: Free! Words: 49,340. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2011. Category: Fiction
When a classmate is diagnosed with leukemia, the students at Clearwater Crossing High organize a fund-raising carnival. But after they've formed teams to work the booths, the eight members of one group find they couldn't be more different. When an unexpected tragedy strikes, will these unlikely friends come together again? Or is it time to say good-bye? Book 1 of the Clearwater Crossing series.

Laura Peyton Roberts’s tag cloud