L. J. Wilson


L. J. Wilson is the pen name of award-winning author Laura Spinella. The Clairmont series novels are an extension of her mainstream work with The Mission Book Two next in the series. Ghost Gifts is her new #1 Kindle Bestselling Laura Spinella novel; also look for Beautiful Disaster and Perfect Timing.

L. J. Wilson novels are sensual reads for discerning book lovers -- in-depth stories that delve even deeper into her characters’ suspense-filled lives and steamy romances.

For more information visit LJWilson.com

Where to find L. J. Wilson online

Where to buy in print


The Mission
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,510. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2016 by AB Edge. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Book Two of the Clairmont series, sensual reads for discerning book lovers. Legacies aren’t meant to rise from such incredible odds. This is the saga of Sebastian and Evie, a harrowing, thrill-ride of a love story that neither of them will foresee, and the "Tribe of Five" will be stunned to discover.
Ruby Ink
Series: Clairmont Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 98,690. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by AB Edge. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Ruby Ink is the first book in this sensual romance series -- journeys of intrigue, seduction, and satisfying storytelling. The Clairmont siblings, known as the “Tribe of Five” -- Alec, Aaron, Honor, Jake and Troy -- are complex characters whose individual stories and intricate love lives drive these dynamic new novels.

L. J. Wilson's tag cloud