Michael Bradley


Michael Bradley is the author of The Travelers' Club Series (The Travelers' Club and the Ghost Ship; The Travelers' Club – Fire and Ash both out now) (future – The Travelers' Club and the Lost City; The Travelers' Club – Tesla's War; and The Travelers' Club at the Earth's Core) as well as the Twisted Series of Anthologies (Twisted History; Twisted Nightmares; and Twisted Futures) and a new dystopian vampire series (Blood Bank) and numerous short stories and magazine articles.
Michael resides in Phoenix, Arizona and grew up in California and Hawaii. He enjoys rescue dogs, studying history, fine scotch, and great conversation. His blog site is mbtimetraveler.com. The blog is so named because his stories primarily are set in the past or future. He can also be reached at eiverness@cox.net or at Twitter @mbtimetraveler.

Where to find Michael Bradley online

Twitter: @mbtimetraveler

Where to buy in print


Twisted Futures
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 44,200. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2016 by Az Publishing Services. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Twisted Futures is the third installment of the successful anthology series written by Michael Bradley, with unusual twists, plot turns and endings.

Michael Bradley's tag cloud