Michelle Hollstein

Publisher info

Michelle Ann Hollstein is the author of the fantasy trilogy; Niberia, Ashes to Diamonds, and Hidden Identity as well as the quirky and comical Ms. Aggie Underhill mysteries; Deadly Withdrawal, Something’s Fishy in Palm Springs, Maid in Heaven, A Hardboiled Murder, One Hell of a Cruise, and a Prickly Situation. Under the name Michelle Matkins she's the author of The Lost Souls Novels; Awakened Within and Beautiful Beginnings.

She currently resides in Southern California with her husband, a United States Marine, two wonderful children, and her two dogs, Sasha and Dougal.

Where to find Michelle Hollstein online

Where to buy in print

Michelle Hollstein's favorite authors on Smashwords

Smashwords book reviews by Michelle Hollstein