Mike Coe


Mike Coe currently resides in Dothan, Alabama. He is a graduate of Auburn University (B.A. '76 in Aviation Management) and Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (M.S. Aeronautical Science '84).

He served six years as an Air Force pilot, five years as a corporate pilot, and 21 years as a commercial airline pilot for American Airlines. His first novel, "Flight to Paradise" was released May 2010; his second novel "Flight into Darkness" (a sequel) was released November 2011; his third novel in the Flight Trilogy, "Flight to Freedom" is scheduled to be released in 2013.

He is the President and founder of C.O.E., Inc. (a non-profit teaching ministry focused on personal finance).

Where to find Mike Coe online

Where to buy in print


The Flight Trilogy - Books 1, 2, & 3
Price: $14.99 USD. Words: 222,150. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Flight Trilogy transports readers on a thrilling journey to find true love (Flight to Paradise), to discover faith through the dark valley of fear (Flight into Darkness), and finally to uncover the treasures of lasting peace and satisfying hope (Flight to Freedom). The eight-year project was inspired by the common threads that connect all of humanity: Love, Faith, and Hope.

Mike Coe's tag cloud