M. L. Lindberg

Publisher info

Marvin Lindberg is an author of many books of fiction including the Crooner series, four books with Wayne Davis, a Texas private investigator as the central character.
Mr. Lindberg lives in Racine, Wi.

Where to find M. L. Lindberg online


Criminal Intent
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 43,020. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Private investigator Wayne Davis is driving back home to Amarillo, when he gets an urgent call from his lifelong friend, who is on his way to see him. He is in some real trouble, and needs Wayne's help. He never makes it. Wayne makes it his mission to find out what happened to him. He finds himself in the middle of a murder case and a whole lot of greed.
The Crooner
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 49,360. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Morey Ames and his wife Sally, take a well-deserved vacation to Door County. Instead of a relaxing two week vacation however they get involved in solving a art scam. This is another one of Sally's intuitive suspicions of criminal behavior, as she dives headlong in solving it.
Murder Anonymous
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 43,050. Language: English. Published: May 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
A shocking discovery awaits Matt James, as he converts from policeman to fiction crime writer, trying to solve the very crimes he worked on as a cop. He soon finds out that a writer can work anonymously, as he struggles to solve a twelve year old murder.

M. L. Lindberg's tag cloud

action    adventure    art theft    chicago    crime and mystery    crooner music    deception    door county    mystery    oil    romance    texas