N.M. Lambert

Biography

I am the author of the Threatening Souls series, the Days of Darkness series, and the upcoming Beasts of Shadow trilogy. I am also a freelance editor, singer, gamer, and metalhead.

Where to find N.M. Lambert online

Series

The Beasts of Shadow
This is a paranormal romance trilogy set within a new universe, the Beasts of Shadow. Perfect for fans of Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, and Everly Frost.
The Wolf Underneath
Price: $2.99 USD.
Threatening Souls
This is an eight-book dark fantasy series, the first of three set within the World of Roseway universe. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Nancy Holder, and Jay Kristoff.
Threatening Souls
Price: $4.99 USD.
Bleeding Misery
Price: $4.99 USD.
Twisted Ignorance
Price: $4.99 USD.
Immortal Injustice
Price: $4.99 USD.
Days of Darkness
This is a four-book dark contemporary fantasy spinoff series set within the Threatening Souls universe.
Days of Darkness
Price: $4.99 USD.

Books

The Wolf Underneath
Series: The Beasts of Shadow, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,090. Language: English. Published: January 23, 2024 . Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » Shifters
Eighteen-year-old Savannah Collins, a human, and nineteen-year-old Callum Woodsworth, a wolf shifter, must put their differences aside and team up to uncover an evil that is much bigger than the two of them. And maybe, just maybe, fall for each other in the process.
Immortal Injustice
Series: Threatening Souls, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 124,670. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2023 . Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Rebekah Jensen and her friends are now separated as they embark on their own journeys. While she is in Athens in search of safety and security, cousins Holly and Andre have returned to Ivanestible, where they get roped into dealing with the ever-growing security threats the Royal Guard faces. And Mandy is stuck in Marywood, at the heart of Henri's new post-apocalyptic nightmare.
Days of Darkness
Series: Days of Darkness, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 92,640. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2023 . Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
This is the first installment of Andre's story before she got involved with Roseway.
Twisted Ignorance
Series: Threatening Souls, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 114,650. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2022 . Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Rebekah Jensen and her friends face their biggest challenge yet when Holly White is kidnapped by the immortal rebels that first made their appearance at the ICW. And Andre Robinson, Holly's cousin, has to come to terms with her own demons as she embarks on a cross-Atlantic journey in order to rescue Holly from an old enemy.
Bleeding Misery
Series: Threatening Souls, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 125,260. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2021 . Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
After her brush with the dark side of magic in Roseway, Rebekah Jensen is done with the supernatural world and wants nothing more than to live as close to a normal life as she can. However, it seems as though the infamous immortal warlock, Henri Anderson, isn't yet done with her or her friends. After all, he kidnapped the new mortal prince, Jeffery Speirs, for a reason.
Threatening Souls
Series: Threatening Souls, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 121,950. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2021 . Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Thirteen-year-old Rebekah Jensen is launched into a world full of dark magic and unimaginable horrors when her family moves to an unknown town cursed by a centuries-old warlock. After learning more about herself and her purpose in the town, it soon falls on her to help put an end to the curse before she succumbs to the ever-growing collective.

N.M. Lambert's tag cloud

curses    dark    enemies to lovers    fantasy    fated mates    immortal    magic    mortal    new adult    paranormal    romance    spirits    urban    warlocks    werewolves    witches    wolf shifter