N.T. Morley


N.T. Morley's works include 16 published erotic novels of dominance and submission, including The Parlor, The Limousine, The Circle, The Nightclub, The Appointment, The Visitor, and the trilogies The Castle, The Library and The Office. Other projects include the double anthology MASTER/slave. Morley's short stories have been published in more than 50 anthologies.

Where to find N.T. Morley online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.