Oliver Tidy


Hello and welcome to my author page.

I am the indie author/publisher of seven titles in the Romney and Marsh Files series of British police procedural novels, four books in the Acer Sansom series of thrillers and two books in my Booker & Cash stories.

If you would like to learn more about me or my writing, I blog at http://olivertidy.wordpress.com/ . Here you will also find a comments page for each series of books.

My books are written in British English.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Where to find Oliver Tidy online


This member has not published any books.