Ricardo Fleshman


Ricardo M Fleshman began his writing career with the publication of Further Proof That I Have Existed in 2002. He followed the success of Further Proof with two additional collections of dark themed short fiction, long verse poetry and spoken word with The Goodbye Days (2003) and Miles From Nowhere (2005). The Dying Dance, a Detective Moses Byone novel is the first in the series that follows the detective through dark and sinister cases set between Fleshman's fictional town of Treighton Falls, VA and New Orleans, LA.
Ricardo is an avid reader, travels extensively with favorite destinations in the United States South and also international locations in South America and Europe. He is a fan of horror books and movies, dark art and "The Blues." He resides in Northern Virginia with his family where he continues to write more stories of Detective Moses Byone.

Where to find Ricardo Fleshman online


The Dying Dance 40 sec promo
Promo video for Ricardo M Fleshman's The Dying Dance.


This member has not published any books.