Ric Wasley


Ric Wasley is a published author of the McCarthy Mystery Series; Acid Test, Shadow of Innocence, and The Scrimshaw. His other works include Midnight Blue, the first of a paranormal trilogy; the novella, At My Window with a Broken Wing; and three short stories, Embers, The Night, and Long Black Veil, which appeared in the anthology, Weirdly Vol. 3.

Ric has a 40-year professional career history in advertising, publishing and marketing in Boston, New York and San Francisco. He has degrees in history and psychology, and has been trained in public speaking and marketing communications.

Where to find Ric Wasley online

Website: http://www.ricwasley.com
Twitter: ricmrp
Facebook: Facebook profile


This member has not published any books.