DW Davis


DW Davis grew up in coastal North Carolina and still resides in the states Coastal Plains region with his lovely wife and two sons. RIVER DREAM is his first novel, followed by DREAMS CHANGE. The third novel in the River Dream series, DREAMS ADRIFT, is now available.

Where to find DW Davis online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.

DW Davis's favorite authors on Smashwords