RJ Lawrence

Books

The Hell that Followed
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 73,130. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
"The best book of 2013." Lois McGinty, The Best Books Journal Written in the vein of AMC's BREAKING BAD and Cormac McCarthy's NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN ...
Book of Crazy, Wild, Unbelievable Celebrity Quotes
Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 4,640. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Celebrity culture
A collection of shockingly offensive, ignorant, embarrassing quotes from Brad Pitt, George Clooney, Angelina Jolie, Tom Cruise, Jennifer Aniston, Jessica Simpson, Britney Spears, Gwyneth Paltrow, Christina Aguilera, Katherine Heigl, Leah Remini, Paris Hilton, Bruce Willis, Rihanna, Gwen Stefani, Robert Pattinson and many, many more.
Perspectives From The Psychiatric Ward - VOLUME: 2
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 2,040. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
This follow-up to the hilarious first edition contains a collection of edgy flash humor quips in the tradition of Jack Handy's "Deep Thoughts" and George Carlin's "Brain Droppings." This stuff is not for the faint of heart.
Perspectives From The Psychiatric Ward
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 2,360. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Hilarious collection of edgy flash humor quips in the tradition of Jack Handy's "Deep Thoughts" and George Carlin's "Brain Droppings." This stuff is not for the faint of heart.

RJ Lawrence's tag cloud