Rod Kierkegaard, Jr.


Rod Kierkegaard, Jr is a writer and cartoonist best known in the US for his comic strip, “Rock Opera“, which ran as a regular feature in Heavy Metal Magazine during the 1980s.

He is the author of two French graphic novel collections, “Stars Massacre“, (released in the US as “Shooting Stars“) and “Rock Monstres“, both published by Editions Albin Michel, Paris. His first novel, “Obama Jones & The Logic Bomb“, is published by Dogma Press.

“The Department of Magic” and “Family Cursemas (Megamilionnaire Murders, Vol. 1)” are Rod’s first published works through Curiosity Quills Press this Holiday season, followed by “The God Particle” in early 2012.

Where to find Rod Kierkegaard, Jr. online

Where to buy in print


Family Cursemas
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 105,670. Language: American English. Published: June 14, 2018 by Curiosity Quills Press. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
When the wealthy Goodman family assembles for its gloomy annual holiday reunion in their divorced mother’s crumbling mansion, Holly Singletary is pressed into service to help cater the Christmas Eve dinner.

Rod Kierkegaard, Jr.'s tag cloud

christmas    detective    mystery