S.L. Boo (For Fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Shayla Black, H.M. Ward)

Biography

S.L. Boo is a journalist with an online news portal in Malaysia. She believes that nothing can be achieved without sheer hard work and perseverance. Her pet cause is feminism. Follow her on www.twitter.com/slbooauthor or check out her Facebook page at www.facebook.com/slbooauthor

Where to find S.L. Boo (For Fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Shayla Black, H.M. Ward) online


Books

Fallacies of Lust
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 39,840. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: March 1, 2014 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM
Katrina seeks for love in all the wrong places. She has a string of casual affairs, each of which leaves her feeling emptier inside. When she finally meets Peter, a smooth enigmatic banker, she thinks that her search for love has ended. It is only after they get married that she discovers his dark, abusive nature.
Wilderness
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 18,120. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: October 3, 2012 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Suspense/Mystery
(2.00)
When mysterious banker Patrick Khoo appears one rainy night, Charlene's repressed sexuality threatens to surface. She begins to find the answers that she has been desperately looking for through his dark impulses. The whisper of a scarf wrapped around her eyes, intertwined with Bach's saturnine music, captivates and imprisons Charlene.

S.L. Boo (For Fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Shayla Black, H.M. Ward)’s tag cloud