Katie Mettner


Katie Mettner grew up in Eau Claire, Wisconsin and moved to the Northwoods where she now resides with her husband and three children. Katie writes spicy Christian romance and is the author of The Sugar series and The Northern Lights series. Her stories are a reflection of her love for family, intricately woven with life experience. When the gales of November blow early you can find her at the computer with a cup of joe working on her next adventure.

Smashwords Interview

What are you working on next?
I am currently working on Sugar's Faith, which is the fourth and final book in the Sugar Series. In this book Sugar and Van go to Ireland where he discovers the truth about his family and his father, something he wasn't expecting. I am also currently fleshing out the next two books in The Northern Lights Series, Autumn's Reflections and Winter's Rain.
What inspires you to get out of bed each day?
What inspires me is the same thing that drives me, writing. I get out of bed so that I can take all those characters who are talking in my head and get their stories out on paper. Oh and the three kids and husband also kind of want me to get out of bed :)
Read more of this interview.

Where to find Katie Mettner online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.