Kimberli S McKay


Kimberli S McKay combines her passion for her faith and the Carolinas in her stories. She is the author of Fall in Eden, Learning to Live Again and River of Life.

Novellas by this author:
Dash of Pepper (part of the Coming Home: A Tiny House Collection)
North of Broad

Where to find Kimberli S McKay online


Eternal Weight of Glory And Other Short Stories
Price: Free! Words: 20,820. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories
Eternal Weight of Glory - Four people, two vastly different problems, but which is the light affliction Paul spoke of, and which is the real danger threatening the church? Lessons from the Landscape include nine short stories of faith set in various southern landscapes.

Kimberli S McKay's tag cloud