S.W. Lothian


S.W. Lothian is the author of the popular AXEL RHODES time-travel action series that includes The Golden Scarab, The Cursed Nile, The Fallen Pharaoh, and The Missing Link (to be released). He has also won a legion of fans for his somewhat off-beat TIME SQUARE series that includes The Shift, UFO, and Triangle (due 2020).

His newest work, the dystopian New York thriller SUBWAY series, kicked off with SUBWAY | PALLIATOPIA in 2018.

Lothian hails from Western Australia and due to personal experience is an advocate for Childhood Cancer Awareness. More information about S.W. and his books can be found at www.swlothian.com .

You can also find him on social media | Facebook - S.W.Lothian : Author | Twitter - @swlothian | Instagram - swlothian | Goodreads - swlothian |

Where to find S.W. Lothian online


BookElves Anthology Volume 2
Series: MG BookElves. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,970. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2015 by Princelings Publications. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Holidays & Celebrations / Christmas & Advent, Fiction » Children’s books » Short Stories
(5.00 from 1 review)
Seven authors, seven new tales to twang your heartstrings and tickle your toes. Will the Christmas fairy be ready to grant your wishes? Will Shirley Link solve all the clues to her presents? And will Santa's reindeer, a lost and forlorn hero, and a man under the spell of a wicked witch find their way home during the bleak midwinter? Find out in this second anthology from the MG BookElves.

S.W. Lothian's tag cloud