Tamara Rose Blodgett

Biography

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com

NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB

Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Gardner. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Digs music.

She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros and over ninety-five other titles in multiple genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense, and sci-fi. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

Where to find Tamara Rose Blodgett online

Where to buy in print

Books

The Death Series Mega Boxed Set (Books 1-9)
Price: $14.99 USD. Words: 635,470. Language: American English. Published: June 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
3000+ pages of DEATH! The complete series! Dark Paranormal Science Fiction Romance
The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 205,000. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★ From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world. Three full-length SAVAGE books in one boxed set : VENGEANCE, PROTECTOR and DREAM

Tamara Rose Blodgett's favorite authors on Smashwords