Taylor O'Neil


Growing up in Virginia, Taylor O'Neil had always had the desire to be an author. After entering the YWP.nanowrimo.org, she was able to create When Snow Falls in only thirty days. She is currently working on a trilogy of the Forget Me Not series. The first book in the series is currently available and the second book, Forget Me Not: Remembrance, will be available April 5th, 2016. Taylor O'Neil has decided to publish her works in both paperback, hardback and ebook.

Where to find Taylor O'Neil online

Where to buy in print


Forget Me Not: Remembrance
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 7,190. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » American poetry
Sometimes, losing someone you love can take a toll on you. The constant memories and flashbacks of the person you love can haunt you. It's even harder when it's someone you have a long history with. The second book in the Forget Me Not series.

Taylor O'Neil's tag cloud

boyfriend    girlfriend    heartbreak    loss    love    romance