Roxane Tepfer Sanford


Roxane Tepfer Sanford is the author of The Girl in the Lighthouse and All That is Beautiful. Her writing style has been compared to that of well known gothic fiction author, V.C. Andrews. The release of the third novel in the series is due out in 2011.
Roxane is the very busy mother of six children, and whatever spare time is left, she dedicates to writing novels. Currently she lives in Gilbert, Arizona.

Where to find Roxane Tepfer Sanford online

Where to buy in print


Box Set: The ArringtonTrilogy
Price: $12.99 USD. Words: 314,100. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
Boxed set of all three bestselling family saga novels including: Sacred Intentions (prequel) The Girl in the Lighthouse (book I) All That is Beautiful (book II)
Sacred Intentions (Arrington Saga)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,160. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The prequel to the best selling family saga novel, The Girl in the Lighthouse. The Arrington series: The Girl in the Lighthouse (2009) All That is Beautiful (2010) Sacred Intentions (2011)
The Girl in the Lighthouse/All That is Beautiful
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 211,960. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General
Value eBook combines the first two books in the Arrington series. Now available on Kindle and Nook. This option is perfect for readers who don't especially enjoy cliffhagers (as in book 1).
All That is Beautiful (Arrington saga, book 2)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 119,740. Language: English. Published: May 17, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Readers of The Girl in the Lighthouse continue Lillian Arrington's turbulent lifelong journey of lies, lust, and doomed love.

Roxane Tepfer Sanford's tag cloud