Village Green Press LLC

Publisher info

I'm the author of more than 30 books in a wide range of interest. A veteran of the publishing industry, I also work as a manuscript consultant and developmental editor.
My newest ebook launches a line of new books and the Village Green LLC publshing company.

Where to find Village Green Press LLC online


Videos

In The Country of No Compassion
Book Trailer

Publisher of



Countryside
By J.T. Cope IV
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,740. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2013 by Village Green Press LLC. Category: Fiction
Debut novel in a new MG/YA series. "In the vein of Dianna Wynne Jones, Jesse Cope creates a fantastical adventure where one small-town boy learns to hone the power within himself, and suspend his disbelief in order to survive in a world so unlike the one he grew up in. Rife with magic and danger, Countryside will appeal to the kids at heart and to the kids themselves."-Amber Forbes, author
Time to Move On
By Beth Rowles Scott
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 79,270. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2012 by Village Green Press LLC. Category: Fiction
Ben Thomas is a man torn between two worlds; his life as a newlywed and successful businessman, and the life he left behind on the poverty-stricken Su'alo Reserve, where violence addiction and despair take an all-too-human toll on the people of the First Nations.

Books

Blood Mission
By Village Green Press LLC
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 94,950. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2013. Category: Fiction
Alex's adventures continue when the lives of Prince Darin and Lord Odin are threatened in a plot to kill them both devised by the rogue Elf Mellen. Swearing revenge each charges her with a Blood Mission--to hunt him down and kill him, or die in the attempt.
Tangled Omens
By Village Green Press LLC
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,200. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2012. Category: Fiction
The Adventures of the Black Elf continue in this second installment of Joni Parker's epic fantasy, The Seaward Isle Saga.
The Black Elf of Seaward Isle
By Village Green Press LLC
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,080. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2012. Category: Fiction
The first volume in Joni Parker's epic fantasy finds time travelers stranded on an uncharted island.
The Island Game: The Inside Story of Seaward Isle
By Village Green Press LLC
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,860. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2012. Category: Fiction
A special bonus book to Joni Parker's Seaward Isle saga.
The Taxi Chronicles
By Village Green Press LLC
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 60,810. Language: English. Published: March 21, 2012. Category: Fiction
Bridget Jones meets Evanovich in this fun and funky ChickLit mystery for working women everywhere. A rollicking romantic ride.
In The Country of No Compassion
By Village Green Press LLC
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 25,700. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2011. Category: Fiction
Collected short fiction for a turbulent world. Compassion is Revolution. watch the book trailer here:

Village Green Press LLC’s tag cloud

aboriginals    adventure    america    boys    canada    chiklit    coming of age    community activism    contemporary american fiction    current affairs    economy crisis    elves    elves dwarfs    elves dwarfs trolls    epic adventure fantasy    family    fantasy    first nations    harry potter    immirgration    joni parker    literary    magic    magic and adventure    magic fantasy swords dwarf elf dragon dnd wow monsters creatures black razor cullen sword magic sword magi mage wizard sorcery future time travel dd    mexico    mg    mystery action    mystery african american suspense drama love crime police love comedy action detective    mystery and comedy    mystery and suspense in complicated relationships    mystery crime detective women sleuths humor    mystery humor fun    mystery thriller women sleuths    myth    myth legend fantasy    mythic adventure fantasy    mythical warriors    native american    new age fiction    new age talk radio shows    new american standard bible    new and hot    new authors best seller reviewed culture war women rights world events politics middleeastern middle east writers publishers rape murder honor killing    new book releases    pirates    politics and faith    politics and pop culture radio talk shows    recovery fiction    sea adventure    sea fantasy    sea isles    short stories    sorcery    sorcery fantasy adventure    spiritual    stories    sword sorcery timetravel    texas    veterans    village green press llc    warrior women    wizards witches    women warriors    ya