R. L. King


R. L. King is the award-winning author of the Alastair Stone Chronicles urban fantasy, as well as an author and game freelancer for Catalyst Game Labs, publisher of the popular roleplaying game Shadowrun.

Her first novel in the Shadowrun universe, Borrowed Time, was published in Spring 2015. Her second, Veiled Extraction, will be published in 2017.

When not doing her best to make life difficult for her characters, King is a software technical writer for a large Silicon Valley database company. In her spare time (hah!) she enjoys hanging out with her very understanding spouse and her small herd of cats, watching way too much Doctor Who, and attending conventions when she can. She is an Active member of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, the Horror Writers' Association, and the International Association of Media Tie-in Writers.

Stone and a Hard Place
Shadows and Stone (novella, exclusive to mailing list subscribers at rlkingwriting.com)
The Forgotten (Forgotten Trilogy #1)
The Threshold (Forgotten Trilogy #2)
The Source (Forgotten Trilogy #3)
Core of Stone
Blood and Stone
Heart of Stone
Flesh and Stone
The Infernal Heart
The Other Side
Path of Stone (coming Fall 2017)

Where to find R. L. King online


This member has not published any books.