Wrath James White


Wrath James White is the author of The Resurrectionist, Yaccub’s Curse, Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town, Succulent Prey, The Book of a Thousand Sins, His Pain and Population Zero. He is the co-author of Teratologist co-written with the king of extreme horror, Edward Lee, Orgy of Souls co-written with Maurice Broaddus, Hero co-written with J.F. Gonzalez, and Poisoning Eros co-written with Monica J. O’Rourke.

Wrath lives and works in Austin, Texas with his two daughters, Isis and Nala, his son Sultan and his wife Christie.

Where to find Wrath James White online

Where to buy in print


This member has not published any books.