W M Clarke


W.M. Clarke was born in New Zealand, where he lived until 1997. He moved to the United States in 1997 and currently lives in Marlton, New Jersey.

After retiring as a Military contractor and security specialist in 2007, when he founded ZinaImage Media, (formerly AMIT Fine Art Publications) doing design and publication work for artists and authors. He now writes full time as either a ghost writer, editor, or under his own name.

Currently, he is working on the 3rd book of the Wade Ferris Chronicles, and hopes to have it out by the end of 2016. There are currently three more books planned for the series.

Smashwords Interview

What do your fans mean to you?
Fans, followers, or readers are the life blood of my work. Without them, any book written, not only by myself, but by any author, would sit in obscurity and never see the light of day. Every Author needs to know in some way he, or she, has people who want to read his or her books. Fans give the author the ability to go on writing and they justify the long months of work that goes into their finished books.
To be quite honest, I'm a private sort of person and I don't play a lot on the social media sites. But on the other hand as well, if a Reader or Fan asked me questions, I would respond to them and try to satisfy their questions.
What are you working on next?
I currently have only two books out in a series called the Wade Ferris Chronicles. (Shadow Warrior and Shadow Warrior- Retribution). I'm currently working on the third one in the series which I hope will be out by the end of this year. This one, I'm not sure just yet may be the last one of the series. if not, the following one will definitely be. The Wade Ferris Chronicles will however continue for at least another two or three books beyond that.
Read more of this interview.

Where to find W M Clarke online


Shadow Warrior Retribution
Series: Wade Ferris Chronicles. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,970. Language: American English. Published: August 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Retribution follows on from where Shadow Warrior left off. It’s a love story set in the violence and turmoil of an Extraterrestrial invasion, Corrupt government officials and violent gangs, all of them wanting their share of the spoils. They set out to rid Ginny’s Green Mountain of the Invaders,.and find out what the invaders and others want. Other eyes are watching and wanting as well.
Shadow Warrior
Series: Wade Ferris Chronicles. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 98,330. Language: American English. Published: August 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Wade Ferris had given up his life of fighting for others, or so he thought. This night was going to different, It was going to be the first night in a series of events that would drag himself as well as his close friend Dan Carline into a fight for survival against a force of extraterrestrial invaders that had plans to colonize his world

W M Clarke's tag cloud

W M Clarke's favorite authors on Smashwords