Backstage Pass to the Flipside Book One: Talking to the Afterlife with Jennifer Shaffer
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 73,500. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Body, mind, & spirit, Nonfiction » New Age » Spiritualism
"Everyone who has ever lived continues to exist on the Flipside and if possible, can be asked direct questions." In "Backstage Pass" Richard interviews people "no longer on the planet" with the assistance of Jennifer Shaffer, Medium/intuitive, and lifelong friend Luana Anders (who is on the flipside)
How integrity helps in reaching the ultimate life goals
Price: Free! Words: 8,730. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » General self-help
The goal is like trying to reach the top of a peak. The time spent in reaching the peak is more than time spent at the peak. Achieving the goal implies all the processes are followed. An ant is never seen sleeping under a tree in spite of securing its food. An ant’s goal in life is to the well-being and prosperity of the community. A goal is ultimate and there is no loss in striving, one achieves.
Christopher Marlowe’s "The Massacre at Paris": A Retelling
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,320. Language: American English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Historical » United Kingdom, Fiction » Religious
This is an easy-to-read retelling of Christopher Marlowe’s last play: "The Massacre at Paris."
Biochemical Reaction
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,980. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Jack Crane has to protect someone he thought he was able to leave behind. Lisa Morgan is the only one with an antidote to a chemical that killed her brother and drove the man she loved again. When her protection comes, she’s forced to trust with her life the man she couldn’t trust with her heart.
Dirty little hands
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 60. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Beginner
"Mom ... does not know how the house looks so much prettier."
Woman Tames Cretin - novel
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,020. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
An entitled female college student encounters sexual harassment from an entitled sports jock. His conduct threatens the football program. A campus leader, she is tasked with supervising and changing him. Fireworks ensue. They clash as they work together on a project, changing him.
Moc Krwi Krew Jezusa
Price: $7.00 USD. Words: 12,130. Language: Polish. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / Pastoral Resources
"Bibilia mówi o wielu rodzajach krwi: krwi kóz, krwi owiec, krwi gołębi! Biblia również jednoznacznie stwierdza, że bez przelania krwi, nie ma odpuszczenia grzechów. Zatem czy którykolwiek z tych rodzajów krwi, może zabrać nasze grzechy? Odpowiedź brzmi zdecydowanie „Nie”! Otóż co może zmyć nasze grzechy?


and 18 more books today:
Dobry Przywódca , Sztuka rządzenia , Laikos (Laicy a posługa) , ...
Silent Water
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 37,330. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Raine Kennedy must protect her son from her drug dealer husband at all costs. Chase Shepherd resigned from the elite agency, The Omega Team, after a drug bust went wrong. He rents a house in Silent Water swearing off future assignments until a pretty lady and her son shoot up his plan. Chase doesn’t want to be involved. A mistake this time will cost him far worse than before – his heart.
Doctor's Notes
Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 2,570. Language: American English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A pathologist performs an autopsy, and stumbles onto evidence of something much more complicated, and much more serious, than a highly contagious disease.
True Aspirations
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,510. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » General self-help, Nonfiction » New Age » Dream interpretation
People should be very confident and positive when it comes to the process of achieving their personal goals. Having a positive perspective in the process of defining the real meaning of success. "True Aspirations" will help you realize and pursue your dreams!
Love: Classified
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,780. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
What starts as a trick to convince her parents she has a cute, private security employed boyfriend, ends in a way neither Joey nor Paige expect once they get home and encounter the full force of the DiFerrari family dysfunction in the face of a stressful weekend. Before Joey leaves Kentucky for his next assignment, he must confront his feelings about Paige—the good and the bad.
Her Viking Heart
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 85,330. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Hekla Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Western
A compelling story about love, loss, betrayal and redemption, as one woman discovers a family secret that changes everything. Anna Miller comes across mysterious documents that lead from her Iowa home to a small Wyoming town, where she uncovers a secret that goes back to WWII. After meeting handsome rancher Logan, things start to get complicated. The price of the truth may be her own happiness.
Precious Cargo
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,840. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Mila is determined to help protect her father and accomplish her treacherous undertaking at all costs. But as her tasks become more complex, she unexpectedly reunites with the man who stole her heart and then vanished into the night, never to be heard from again, until now. Her love’em and leave’em paramour is none other than her new American bodyguard Duke Gunnison.
Smugglers at Whistling Sands
Price: Free! Words: 49,000. Language: British English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Survival Stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Twelve-year-old Jack has a chance meeting on the beach with a headstrong girl of the same age called Lou. Jack and his younger siblings, David and Emily, follow Lou on the trail of smugglers targeting the remote coastline of Wales's Lleyn peninsula. The youngsters, on holiday at the coastal resort of Abersoch, find themselves on a thrilling and at times dangerous quest to uncover their activities.
Into the Land of the Unicorns
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 33,790. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
The captivating first volume of the million-copy-selling UNICORN CHRONICLES tells the story of how Cara first entered the world of the unicorns. As she makes a desperate journey across Luster to reach "The Old One" she meets and befriends the Squijum, the Dimblethum, and the rebellious young unicorn Lightfoot. Over 6,500 5 star reviews on goodreads!
Kéntro: A Brandon McStocker Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,070. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
An accidental leader. A broken nation. A new city rising, built with blood… The tragic death of his boss thrusts Brandon into leading the most ambitious project ever undertaken by a country. Even this Harvard MBA and highly sought-after project manager hardly considers himself worthy of supporting the President of the United States on such a monumental endeavor.
The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 205,000. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★ From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world. Three full-length SAVAGE books in one boxed set : VENGEANCE, PROTECTOR and DREAM
Enhanced Mental Health
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,890. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Mental health, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Motivation and inspiration
Mental health affects the way people think, act and feel. In addition to this, mental health also has the ability to help you determine the effective ways of how to handle your stress, make choices and relate to other people. "Enhanced Mental Health" reveals answers to questions about help and understanding mental health.
The Seven Sacred Caves
Price: $4.56 USD. Words: 94,370. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Tellwell Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Book Two continues the journey for Jimmy and Will. Two cousins from Smithers, B.C. who walked into a cave portal, trapping them into an underground world of a lost Aztec Civilization. With the help of their new friends they are trying to reach the next portal due to open in three years. The problem - it's in Peru.
Lethal Intent
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,230. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Jamie takes ownership of a bakery—does he keep it or sell it? Thing is, he’s been in the military for so long he’s not sure what he should do next. Then he sees a sexy blonde…. The Omega Team sends Lily on the most dangerous mission of her life—she must not only protect Jamie but her heart from his tantalizing kisses. When a terrorist steps on US soil, lives hang in the balance.