Yoga for Better Sex
Price: $3.97 USD. Words: 3,690. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by SurviveTravel.com. Categories: Nonfiction » Sex and Relationships  » Sexual health, Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Yoga
Yoga for Better Sex: Yoga Poses and Routines for Increasing Sexual Pleasure and Overcoming Sexual Dysfunction The Yoga Poses and Routines in this Book are Specifically Designed For Increasing Sexual Pleasure and Improving Your Sex Life. Get your copy of Yoga for Better Sex: Yoga Poses and Routines for Increasing Sexual Pleasure and Overcoming Sexual Dysfunction TODAY!
Romeo & Juliet Story in Poems
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 770. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Spanish Poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Spanish Poetry
Stories-poems that are written in two languages: English and Spanish.
Malvinas, un conflicto que no se olvida
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 13,020. Language: Spanish. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » History » Latin America / General
Conflicto de Malvinas, donde con honor y valentia se lucho por recuperar la soberanía de las Islas.
The Orphans Revolt 2: After the Storm.
Series: The Orphans Revolt. Price: Free! Words: 5,040. Language: British English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Timo is a typical farm boy with a difference: when he goes out to tend the flocks a dragon joins him for the night long vigil. But things are about to change between him and Kirigama, as the Drake has need of his help. For fans of Robin Hobb, Richard Morgan and anyone eagerly awaiting the release of Scalebound.
CQEC Journal Inter-Agency Working 2005 Reprinted 2015 (CQEC)
Price: Free! Words: 12,610. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by SeaQuake Books. Categories: Nonfiction » Social Science » Sociology
This edition, originally published in 2005 and widely referenced, has been reprinted in 2015 to gives research students in our partner universities wider access to the material. The focus here is on Inter-Agency working in Health, Housing, Education, Crime, Community and through Leadership roles. The articles are crisply written and highly relevant. In some cases, prophetic.
Code Name Willow Bay
Series: GMJ Spy Thrillers, 12. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,200. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » War & military
The events in this book are time wise a few months after Code Name Honey Bee which took place in 2008. Foxtrot and Angelique Dawson are still circling each other not willing to declare openly that their souls are in love. They have a mission to undertake which is to proof an outlandish concept in taking a modern warship travelling on the open ocean with Special Forces. Dynamic action story.
Representing the Invisible: A Travelogue Merging Identities And Borders
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 202,840. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Prejudice
a travelogue merging identity and borders through women’s experiences and brings to fore the marginalized existence
Kissed
You set the price! Words: 78,820. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Naomi is rescued from her impending nuptials by Kai who sends her off to Vegas with a sweet kiss and a promise of only a short time apart. But there Naomi meets Puck, a boy with wine colored hair and kisses that rival Kai’s. Soon Naomi is swept into a glamorous world where kisses hold power and not is all is at it first appears. Soon she must choose, freedom but heartache or love an
The Corner
Price: Free! Words: 31,870. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
A girl standing at the corner and staring at the wall.… Natalie, an outcast, a loner still carrying the scars of her past, finds herself getting drawn to that girl as the days pass by. What does that mysterious girl want from Natalie?
Top Ten Foods To Cure Candida Naturally
Price: Free! Words: 1,900. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » healthy living
Top Ten Foods To Cure Candida Naturally - How to cure candida
Secrets: A Christian Romantic Suspense Novel (Crystal 6)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,490. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Christian » General, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Two unlikely people. An undeniable passion. A devastating secret.
The Call Centre Cruise
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 27,850. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Eero Tarik, one of the most prolific short story authors in history, brings you his latest work, The Call Centre Cruise. Eros, the primary character from his hit novel, The Adventures of Sandee and Donna, returns with a new group of work colleagues who surprisingly win a cruise to the South Pacific. This is a fast paced novel full of twists and turns and will have you laughing all day.
Securing Leah
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,200. Language: British English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Leah has been running all her life from rejection and out of fear. When Leah's identity had been compromised, after being safe for the last eighteen months, she knew that she had to run again. God had a plan for her life, He had promised her that, but did it include the handsome man that walks into her life, ignoring all the signs from her to back off?
Box Set 1- The Super Collections
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 4,380. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by Steve Campbell. Categories: Fiction » Mashups
Stories together weave a symphonic blend. A super collection of 5 short stories by Author James Smith and Author Walter Hopkins are boxed for the first time at a value saver pack.
The Mindful Way To Study: Dancing With Your Books
Price: Free! Words: 40,350. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Stress Management, Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Study skills
The Mindful Way To Study: Dancing With Your Books is a guide to help students, professionals, and other lifelong learners develop a better approach to their educational and career pursuits. By using mindfulness, the authors blend the latest research with entertaining stories and specific techniques to teach readers how to truly pay
Historias errantes de almas pertubadas
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,020. Language: Spanish. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
Historias errantes de almas perturbadas, de Mauricio Percara, encadena relatos de seres humanos que se obsesionan y mueren a causa de dicha obsesión, estando esas narraciones interconectadas a través de titulares de periódicos y la narración de un periodista que se verá envuelto en el mal que persigue a los atormentados individuos que forman parte de las noticias que escribe.
When the Black-Eyed Children Knock & Other Stories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,410. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Horror » Occult
"Whatever you do, don't let them inside." Liam is a new father struggling to adapt to life with a baby. With insomnia and paranoia growing with each passing night, he wonders if the taps on the windows and mysterious faces at the door are all in his head. He'll find out the terrifying truth soon enough...when the black-eyed children knock.
Bent Arrow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,300. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Sometimes curves in the road take you right where you belong.
Maeve
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 3,360. Language: Spanish. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Entertainment
Maeve es un cuento diferente. En él son los niños los que, a través de sus distintos pasajes, les cuentan a sus padres dónde está la verdadera felicidad. Maeve está compuesto por vivencias reales de la infancia de la autora. Tiene una redacción sencilla fácilmente comprensible por niños de corta edad, sazonada con dibujos de gran formato que completan el cuadro de cada pasaje.
Summer on the Cold War Planet
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 99,320. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by Fomite. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
In 1989, the summer before the Berlin Wall collapsed, a pregnant, young American art historian, is drawn back to Berlin, seeking the truth about the disappearance of her husband. There, she meets an exiled East German artist whose tormented life and stories of the Greek mystics make him both forbidding and irresistible.