Writers' Road
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,240. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Wealthy author, Trey Morgan escapes fast-track Hollywood for the solitude of the mountains. He's eager to begin a new chapter in his life. He buys an old cabin on lakeside acreage. Across the street live Samantha and her young daughter. They share a mutual attraction, friendship, and anticipation until a disagreement followed by a tragic accident seals their fate. Do they go on alone or together?
Yesterday
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 91,650. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » General
After the mysterious death of her father and a sudden move back to her native Canada in 1985, sixteen-year-old Freya feels distant and disoriented until she meets Garren and begins remembering their shared past, despite the efforts of some powerful people to keep them from learning the truth.
105 Five-Minute Plays for Study and Performance
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 105,980. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » Anthologies
Along with contemporary works by both new and established playwrights, editors Capecci and Ziegler have gathered historical examples-such as those of the Italian Futurists and an early playlist by Thornton Wilder-and they offer useful tips for the study and performance of these brief and bright works.
The Reflective Dissent (#3)
Series: REFLECTION. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 46,940. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
★For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen - and who also enjoy original storylines!★ From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates - if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them. Book 3 of 3.
Mari Belajar Algoritma Pemrograman Menggunakan C#/JAVA/Python
Price: Free! Words: 16,190. Language: Indonesian (Bahasa Indonesia). Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Essay » Technology
Buku ini membahas mengenai konsep-konsep dasar dari pemrograman dimulai dari pengenalan tipe data sampai pada metode sederhana untuk melakukan pencarian dan pengurutan data. Solusi penyelesaian kasus dibuat dalam 3 bahasa pemrograman yaitu, C#, JAVA, dan Python.
Test Your Faith: Find Out if You Are a True Christian
Price: Free! Words: 4,720. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Spiritual Growth, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Theology / Soteriology
The Bible tells us to examine our faith. 2 Corinthians 13:5 says, "Examine yourselves, whether ye be in the faith." This little booklet will help you examine your beliefs and practices to determine whether or not you are truly on the path that leads to Heaven.
Wifey : astounding secrets of soulmate
Price: $2.90 USD. Words: 21,290. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » General self-help, Nonfiction » General reference » Curiosities & wonders
Wifey is a cute name that emerged from author's startling mind when he had to join for a work in an island which is far away from his sweet home. He narrates his longing for his sweet wife and shares some of his youthful and extraordinary insights which he learned from his vibrant life. These serene insights are so precious as gems and jewels of the deep blue ocean.
The Bug Out Guy
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,540. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
Clem has issues: Crappy job issues, ex girlfriend issues, life expectation issues, hangover issues and civilisation collapsing issues. Everything he thought was safe and secure is about to unravel is a most alarming fashion and he's wholly unprepared for it. This is a novella, a book written to be digested on a ferry trip or a short flight or one of those rainy Sunday mornings
Big Autism Mistake
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,730. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017 by Breeding Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Autism spectrum disorders, Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Special education / social disabilities
Travis makes many mistakes after he learns he has autism because he is trying to fit in with neurotypicals. Travis begins to change every part of his life and every part of who he is in order to get his peers to like him. Years later he found that in trying to make others happy he lost a huge art of who he was. Now Travis is on a mission to find out who he is again by enjoying new things in life.
A Visit to Indiana Dunes State Park
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,240. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017 by Mossy Feet Books. Categories: Nonfiction » Travel » By region
Indiana Dunes State Park, located on the shore of Lake Michigan, offers the sightseer unique opportunities for hiking, picnicking, camping and swimming. Prospective visitors can glean all the information they need to enjoy this beautiful, inimitable area to the fullest from this tourism guide.
Flash Crash
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,340. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
One Algorithm: Executed. Four Tons Of Gold: Gone. A rogue programmer causes the heist of the century in the critically acclaimed heist thriller, Flash Crash.
Arabian Nights: Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves
Price: $499.00 USD. Words: 11,390. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Screenplays » Action Adventure
very nice short novel.........
Down & Out: The Magazine Volume 1 Issue 1
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 57,790. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2017 by Down & Out Books. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Short Stories, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Down & Out: The Magazine. Volume 1, Issue 1. Edited by Rick Ollerman. For fans of good writing, good literature, and good crime...welcome.
The Mortecarni
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,660. Language: British English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
England, 1348. The Black Death, a physician monk & the Mortecarni. Good v evil isn't always black & white.
The Bank Inspector
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,910. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017 by Horizon Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Screenplays » Crime
One Monday morning, a bank branch is robbed. No one hurt or threatened. Not a hold-up. Not a tunnel into the vault. A three minutes’ robbery and the robber drives away. Not followed. Not caught. A perfect, flawless crime.
Австралийские хроники
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,150. Language: Unknown language. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
Первая книга о приключениях Даши Светловой, которые начались после интернет-знакомства с Демидычем, бродячим фотографом, байкером и человеком, ни на кого не похожим. «Подождите», — сказал мужчина. Достал огромного размера флисовую куртку, надел на Дашку, посмотрел, закатал рукава, посмотрел еще раз. Дашка стояла, не шелохнувшись. «Приехали, — подумала она. — Похоже, я здесь надолго».
The Coming: Book 1
Price: $2.60 USD. Words: 51,430. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
The clock is ticking, and the countdown has commenced for the end of civilisation as we know it. An apocalypse suggested by revelations and myths over the centuries and dismissed by sceptics as folly!
Bloody Profits
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 106,620. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Financial News: Merriweather Pharmaceuticals has earned record profits from their wildly successful acne medication, Lucepel. Medical News: Rates of fatal skin cancer have risen by almost fifty percent, mostly among teenagers. Local News: A scientist and his research assistant from Merriweather Pharmaceuticals have been murdered in an apparent love triangle. His wife is missing.
Sheltered Hope
Series: Read Write Ponder. Price: Free! Words: 5,120. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Literary collections » Female authors, Fiction » Educational
When a boy finds a stray puppy, it comes as a surprise to everyone that he's allowed to keep her because his father is a hard man who thinks chores are more important than pets. It isn't long, though, before Hope wriggles her way into everyone's heart.
It Was Like a Life, I Guess
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,930. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2017 by Thomas Fenton. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Short stories by Thomas McGovern