Omega 3 Fatty Acids: A Beginners Guide To Optimizing Your Health
Price: $5.77 USD. Words: 11,410. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Dieting, Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Diseases
Of course, most people understand that Omega-3s are good for their health, but they don’t know exactly why or how... let us explore...
Hitman Game Guide Unofficial
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 3,100. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by booksmango. Categories: Nonfiction » Computers and Internet » Games
*Unofficial Guide Version* Advanced Tips & Strategy Guide. This is the most comprehensive and only detailed guide you will find online. Available for instant download on your mobile phone or eBook device. Here is what you will be getting when you purchase this professional advanced and detailed game guide. – Professional Tips and Strategies. – Cheats and Hacks. – Beat Opponents! – Secrets, T
Shine Bright: Live A Supernova Life
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 28,220. Language: Canadian English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Catch Our Drift Productions. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Motivation and inspiration, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / General
A collection of inspirational stories that demonstrate how even small steps have the potential to create ripples of light through the universe.
Murdered Justice
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 97,530. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Romance, suspense danger in Brown's newest thriller. Throughout her life, Maggie Lyon has longed to uncover a national scandal, but the dream of investigative journalism was all but dead after spending years ghost-writing cookbooks for her celebrity chef husband.
Rise of the Chupacabras
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,350. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Necro Publications. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
After chupacabras slaughter hundreds of people in a California desert, Joe Gifford and his gang of professional chupacabra hunters are forced to unravel the mystery of the creatures’ origins. Do chupacabras come from outer space? Or were they genetically engineered in a laboratory to be the ultimate weapon? Can Joe and his crew stop the Rise of the Chupacabras?
Ordinary People
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 9,860. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Plays » American / African American, Plays » American / African American
Whatever love is, Chris and Kim have it. But Kim understands that sometimes life demands more. Whatever success is, Mark and Sasha have that, but Mark could care less. As Chris and Kim's two-year wedding anniversary approaches, Mark and Sasha have some news of their own, but until Mark resolves the issues of his past; how can he move forward with Sasha? Life is a long road with many paths, and the
From Fear to Eternity
Series: Matchmaker Mysteries. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 63,500. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Gladie is back with the fifth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Julia Kent, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.
Depot-14: Crash Landing
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 29,860. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » General
A security job turns into a fight for survival when a passenger ship crash-lands on the hostile world of Hen. While Jakarta struggles to defend the survivors, her biggest threat may not be the natives.
Make It Simple - Environment Sustainability
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 1,190. Language: English (Indian dialect). Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Essay » Literature
Sustainability of the Environment has become imperative in today’s world. If we take care of Environment, Environment will take care of us. Accordingly, the Author AAD has thoughtfully written the Essay in a Simple language – Make It Simple – Environment Sustainability to benefit the community.
The Curse of Damian Dracka
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 55,200. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Dream Big Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Adventure with Riley Hunter, a young Ivory Witch, haunted by a vampire lover. However, Riley is unafraid, because her faithful Familiars protect her at every shadowy turn that she must take in solving the family haunting. Through the Looking Glass, Riley communicates with Grandma Rachael, a powerful crone acting as a guide, until being called away by the Keepers to do battle with the Underworld.
Brokenhearted
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 79,380. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Dream Big Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Could you love someone after learning the truth of his or her family’s past? Could you forgive someone after they’ve done the impossible? Emily Jones has the perfect life. She's married to a handsome man, has a career she loves, and amazing friends all around. She’s carefree and happy with the way everything has fallen into place for her–till one day it all comes crashing down on her.
Escaping to Love
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 64,340. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Dream Big Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Trapped in what her friends believe to be the perfect marriage, with the perfect man, no one knows the true nightmare Evangeline lives behind closed doors. But after months of planning, one fateful night she finally makes her escape. As a Sheriff in the small town of Shelby, Tanner Coleman knows exactly what his day to day life will bring, until she rolls into town.
All Down The Line
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,590. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Lost Quarter Books. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Five men arrive to bargain in the dead of night at a bar in a small town on the edge of nowhere. Each man has his own agenda. And each thinks he is in control, playing the others for his own gain. But when one of them is killed, all bets are off. For the killer is among them and he is playing for keeps. In the end, everyone will pay, all down the line. The story of a deal gone terribly wrong.
The Mortal Falls
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 118,040. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
When pragmatic human Lindsey is framed for murder and thrown into a world of magic, her only hope for redemption is Nevan, an immortal sylph enslaved by a magical bargain. The passion flaring between them is beyond forbidden, but the fate of two worlds depends on the star-crossed lovers--if dark secrets from their pasts don't tear them apart.
Death Pledges a Sorority: A Cozy Mystery with Recipes
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,290. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
#Cozymystery Can a girls’ weekend at The Painted Lady Inn with backstabbing sorority sisters ever end well? Add in a murder mystery game complete with costumes, a demanding diva, and a mysterious midnight visitor.
An Imperfect Engagement
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 69,220. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017 by Dream Big Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Kidnapped by the man who murdered her father, nearly beaten to death and severely poisoned; so far, Samantha Hastings’ engagement to Lord Benjamin Westwood has been tumultuous at best. The killer revels his venomous, revenge plot had assistance, forcing the Hastings and Westwood families to reach out for help, but can they trust every friend?
Lost
Series: A Midsummer Suspense Tale. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 44,120. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Fifteen years ago, Greta Weaver was abducted and brought to a cabin of horrors deep in the forest. She escaped, but just barely.When Clive comes to her for help, she just wants to hide from the world, but can’t bear the thought of seeing a parent lose his children. She’ll have to confront her fears–and her past–if Clive is ever going to see his kids again.
India Survival Guide (Quick-Start Safety Guide)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 5,630. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Travel » By region
In India, there are two types of tourists: prepared and unprepared. Prepared tourists will be able to enjoy India in all its majestic glory. They’ll have a safe trip, find their hotel safely, save money, and avoid sickness and scams. Unprepared tourists, well, you’ve heard all the stories before. Prepare to enjoy incredible India with the India Survival Guide.
Blood Will Tell
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,720. Language: American English. Published: March 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Laura Nicholas has taken decisive control of her life, away from her high-ranking political family. Blue skies and wet sand stuck to the soles of her feet sound like heaven. Pity no one told her heaven comes with an expiration label that resembles the toe tag on a John Doe. Or that the chief of police would be more alpha, and far more irresistible, than any Gucci suited date.
Applied Verbs
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 8,940. Language: British English. Published: March 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Educational
Danh sách “ĐỘNG TỪ ỨNG DỤNG” được xây dựng dựa trên nền ngữ liệu 746,987 từ tổng hợp của hơn 70 đề thi và tài liệu ôn thi IELTS chính thức xuất bản của Nhà xuất bản và Bộ phận Khảo thí Ngôn ngữ Trường Đại học Cambridge (1996 - 2017). CẨM NANG TỪ VỰNG HỌC TẬP VÀ ÔN LUYỆN!