Smugglers at Whistling Sands
Price: Free! Words: 49,000. Language: British English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Survival Stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Twelve-year-old Jack has a chance meeting on the beach with a headstrong girl of the same age called Lou. Jack and his younger siblings, David and Emily, follow Lou on the trail of smugglers targeting the remote coastline of Wales's Lleyn peninsula. The youngsters, on holiday at the coastal resort of Abersoch, find themselves on a thrilling and at times dangerous quest to uncover their activities.
Into the Land of the Unicorns
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 33,790. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
The captivating first volume of the million-copy-selling UNICORN CHRONICLES tells the story of how Cara first entered the world of the unicorns. As she makes a desperate journey across Luster to reach "The Old One" she meets and befriends the Squijum, the Dimblethum, and the rebellious young unicorn Lightfoot. Over 6,500 5 star reviews on goodreads!
Kéntro: A Brandon McStocker Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,070. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
An accidental leader. A broken nation. A new city rising, built with blood… The tragic death of his boss thrusts Brandon into leading the most ambitious project ever undertaken by a country. Even this Harvard MBA and highly sought-after project manager hardly considers himself worthy of supporting the President of the United States on such a monumental endeavor.
The Savage Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 205,000. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★ From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world. Three full-length SAVAGE books in one boxed set : VENGEANCE, PROTECTOR and DREAM
Enhanced Mental Health
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,890. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Mental health, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Motivation and inspiration
Mental health affects the way people think, act and feel. In addition to this, mental health also has the ability to help you determine the effective ways of how to handle your stress, make choices and relate to other people. "Enhanced Mental Health" reveals answers to questions about help and understanding mental health.
Jak skutecznie spędzać z Bogiem cichy czas każdego dnia
Price: $7.50 USD. Words: 12,070. Language: Polish. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Spiritual Growth
Doktor Dag Heward-Mills, wyjątkowy chrześcijański lider, ujawnia jeden ze swoich sekretów. „Gdyby ktoś zapytał mnie o największy sekret mojej relacji z Bogiem, bez wahania wskazałbym na siłę cichego czasu, jaki codziennie z Nim spędzam”. Zdecydował się napisać tę książkę, abyście i wy mogli skorzystać z mocy cichego czasu.


and 11 more books today:
Znaczenie Roli Pasterza , Wspaniale Jest Służyć Panu , Wielu Zostało Powołanych , ...
The Seven Sacred Caves
Price: $4.56 USD. Words: 94,370. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Tellwell Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Book Two continues the journey for Jimmy and Will. Two cousins from Smithers, B.C. who walked into a cave portal, trapping them into an underground world of a lost Aztec Civilization. With the help of their new friends they are trying to reach the next portal due to open in three years. The problem - it's in Peru.
Lethal Intent
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,230. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Jamie takes ownership of a bakery—does he keep it or sell it? Thing is, he’s been in the military for so long he’s not sure what he should do next. Then he sees a sexy blonde…. The Omega Team sends Lily on the most dangerous mission of her life—she must not only protect Jamie but her heart from his tantalizing kisses. When a terrorist steps on US soil, lives hang in the balance.
Qué harías si no tuvieras miedo
Price: $10.00 USD. Words: 57,720. Language: Spanish. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Mentoring & coaching
Este libro es un experimento: pretende remover tus creencias acerca del dinero, el trabajo y el consumo, que han determinado, en gran medida, el lugar que ocupas en el escenario laboral. Al experimentar este libro serás libre de los miedos que te impiden convertir tu pasión en tu profesión.
Devil in the Details
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 40,620. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When danger traps Asher Boyce and Tara Harriman in a desperate situation and threatens not only their lives but the lives of their friends, they must find a way to forgive the past so that they may have a chance at the future. Together.
El Rancho del Amor y de la Muerte
Price: Free! Words: 1,060. Language: Spanish. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
En este capítulo, Don Reynaldo se entera que su enemigo, Don Diego Federico Esteban, ha cometido un asalto imperdonable al honor de Don Reynaldo. Entonces Ana, la esposa de Don Reynaldo, descubre que su esposo le ha sido infiel.
The Prayer of the Heart
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 62,150. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Body, mind, & spirit, Nonfiction » New Age » Mysticism
Harness the most miraculous and healing energy at your disposal.
ROAR (Motivational Poetry)
Price: $4.97 USD. Words: 12,050. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
A collection of mesmerizing inspirational poems, written with intricacy and with the intention to motivate and uplift.
Arise To Skies
Price: $4.97 USD. Words: 23,640. Language: American English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational
A collection of mesmerizing inspirational poems, written with intricacy and with the intention to motivate and uplift.
What If? For Kids
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,380. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Wiceheid. Categories: Nonfiction » Parenting » Verbal skills, Nonfiction » Children's Books » Activity Books
These 30 creative conversation starters for kids can be used as boredom busters on a wet weekend, travel games on a long journey or any time you want to engage the child. They can also be used as creativity triggers and learning opportunities, but the main point is to get you and the child talking and having fun. Also included are ideas and suggestions to help you keep the conversation going.
The Big Joke
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,010. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Screenplays » Short
Joke is a young, deadbeat man who has gone off the deep end again. He had another breakdown, don't know when, and his friend Killy comes over to help him get back on his feet. Joke ends up finding a bird, and wants to take care of it despite his situation.
Changing Perspectives
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,790. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Angelina Montgomery was initially flattered when flowers and gifts started arriving at her door. But when her car was broken into that inclination changed to fear. Retired Army Ranger Luiz Hernandez was one of Omega Team’s top agents. Grey and Athena sent him to babysit a co-ed with a stalker. When he set eyes on Angelina he had a new mission…capture her heart.
Deeper into the Occult
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,430. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » The Paranormal, Nonfiction » New Age » Supernatural
In the light of his long experience in psychical research, the author attempts to find an explanation for a variety of phenomena that have baffled scientists and contradicted the basic tenets of their calling. Using many case histories, he discusses haunted music, vampires, superstitions, and dowsing and divining.
Power Of The Mind
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 8,360. Language: American English. Published: July 19, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » General self-help
Power of The Mind focus on the right use of the mind into productivity. The mind is the faculty of man's reasoning and thoughts. It holds the power of imagination, recognition and appreciation, and is responsible for processing feelings and emotions, resulting in attitudes and actions.
A jövő vándora
Series: A napisten háborúja, Harmadik rész. Price: $1.79 USD. Words: 14,390. Language: Hungarian. Published: July 19, 2018 by Arte Tenebrarum Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Ebben a harmadik részben megismerhetjük Rothaar, a légjáró történetét. Gord és barátai egy láthatatlan jelet kezdenek követni. Megtudhatjuk, hogy mik a határai Liom mozgáskultúrájának, és hogy vannak-e egyáltalán? Fény derül arra is, hogy kicsoda a jövő vándora?