Welcome to Smashwords!

[Close]

Beloved Childhood
Price: $5.50 USD. Words: 40,880. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018 by Wordit CDE. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Don’t children in the villages have the right to education? Don’t they have the right to study in a good English-medium school? Don’t they have the right to live with their parents? Or do they always have to be the ones who must migrate in search of good education?
Deplorable Me
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,000. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Urban
A sexy dark comic romp through the afterlife with three clans of naughty certifiably insane antiheroes. Orin was surprisingly fine with being her relief pitcher. Tiberius was becoming impossible to resist and Grey was boiling rabbits in the backyard jealous...What could go wrong?
Johnny's night of fear
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 2,380. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Paranormal
A children's short thriller story of a young teenager babysitting three young boys in a house where things began to go horribly wrong.
Hysterical Romance
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,600. Language: Canadian English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Two twenty-something friends stop at a funky boutique on their way to a Halloween blowout. But this side trip becomes the destination . . .
Spider Bite
Price: Free! Words: 6,250. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
A terrifying journey through one man's fear of spiders.
930 Mental Triggers to Achieve a Lifetime of Sustained Peak Performance
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,140. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
Do you need a Miracle? Yes, this is possible! This book is specially configured (order of words) for you to Achieve a Lifetime of Sustained Peak Performance. Quick effects. Some people reported beneficial effects from the very next day. However, ... (find out more)
THE EVIL DAYS - A Spiritual & Suspenseful Science Fiction Based on Kalki Avatar & Sir Albert Einstein
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 38,760. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018 by Leadstart Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
In 3033 AD, there is no water. There are no families, no relationships. There is no peace, no love, no unity, no humanity. No culture, no spirituality, no happiness and no holiness. There is nothing. Humans have forgotten they are humans and are surrounded by a great many unknown evils. The crime rate is unstoppable and soaring at an unimaginable rate.
AYUSH PG NEET - ENTRANCE MADE EASY-MODERN
Price: $3.50 USD. Words: 43,400. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Aliens and UFOs
for preparation of ayush pg neet examination
CHAOS
Price: $9.90 USD. Words: 158,780. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018 by Leadstart Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Prepare yourself, the world changes. Volcanoes rumble, Seas spew steam and the Grounds shake The ones who had f led surface yet again The Temples of Death rise, the bonds that tie them break. A bloodline will be lost, A bloodline will revive, In the dead lands shall One fall, In the Dead lands shall One rise Through a man shall be killed a God, In a mortal womb a God takes life
Harley's Redemption
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 124,490. Language: American English. Published: October 23, 2018 by Books Galore. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Harley's Redemption is a romance filled with comedic and tragic moments. It tells the story of two college students as they discover the love of a lifetime. This is the journey of two people who discover that true love is endless, endures through all the heartbreak and laughter, and transcends time. Come ride with Harley as he searches for true love.
The Prophetic Curse
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 93,190. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018 by Leadstart Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Where do I start? My name is Rahul, and I am just an average Indian, with a billion dreams to be achieved, the time, a tiny particle compared to the dreams. My dream? … Own the world … every single inch of it. How? … Lounging on a couch, munching away at will.
Architects Sons of Olympus Reverse Harem Romance
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 75,230. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
A young woman with unexplained powers of seduction. An ancient Greek god come to life. And two powerful men who might threaten his existence... Why can't she resist them? All of them. Three men? At once? A steamy MFMM Reverse Harem fantasy romance featuring bisexual characters. While the woman is central to the romance, the men enjoy each other’s bodies too. The third book in Sons of Olympus.
The MusicSocket.com Music Industry Directory 2019
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 76,310. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018 by JP&A Dyson. Categories: Nonfiction » Music » Music business, Nonfiction » Reference » Directories
This indispensable directory is a must-have for anyone wanting to make it in the music industry. It gives you: hundreds of record labels; hundreds of music managers; indexes by genre, so you can quickly find all the right listings; and access to overseas markets. It also provides free access to the entire current databases online, including over 1,900 record labels, and over 1,200 managers.
1042 Mental Triggers to End the Drama and Get On with Life
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,070. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / General
Do you need a Miracle? Yes, this is possible! This book is specially configured (order of words) for you to End the Drama and Get On with Life. Quick effects. Some people reported beneficial effects from the very next day. However, ... (find out more)
Deep Zero
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,990. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Courtroom, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Cyberbullying and a raft of teen crime challenge newly-elected District Attorney Dana Hargrove. In Deep Zero, the fourth standalone legal suspense novel of the series, Dana walks the tightrope like never before in her tricky balance between professional ethics and family loyalties.
Live Your Big Dream: A Step-By-Step Plan
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,540. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Investments & securities / real estate, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / General
Are you excited about what you do? Do you experience joy every day? Do you wake up and can’t wait to get started with your day? If not, you are probably not living your Big Dream. You really don’t want to be there because you will never be happy and life will always be a struggle. Real estate expert H. Richard Steinhoff will teach you how to fund your Big Dream with his “Magical” formula for
I Like Tickles: a book about bodily autonomy and respect
You set the price! Words: 630. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Children's Books » Social Issues / General
Introducing young children to bodily autonomy can be tricky, especially when what’s fun with one person doesn’t work with another. I Like Tickles shows a young child looking for animals’ signals, listening to people’s words, and knowing that even if they like a hug sometimes, they don’t have to offer it every time; a variety of situations allows caregivers the chance to talk about the preferences
Ravens Sons of Olympus Reverse Harem Romance
You set the price! Words: 44,980. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In her dreams, she has no inhibitions. Will she be willing to take new risks When she meets the man of her dreams? Not one man but three princes. But in this Cinderella story Brenna isn't sure she wants to be a princess. She'd rather be in the library! A sizzling Reverse Harem MFMM fantasy romance for adult readers. Includes hot group scenes.
Telemachus Dreams: Cantos 1, 2 and 3, The Cyclops and the Sea
Price: Free! Words: 6,100. Language: British English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Telemachus Dreams is a fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Madeline Miller's Circe and Emily Wilson's translation of The Odyssey, as well as those who loved Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Revolting Rhymes. Readers who love tales of the Greek gods, heroes, myths, monsters, witches, piracy and adventure will not be able to put down this rhyming retelling of The Odyssey.
The Divine Language Of The Universe ''The Awakening''
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 16,200. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » Spiritual inspiration, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
Something was not quite right in my life. I had been struggling for years. I was nowhere near where I wanted to be, not even close. Everything I ever tried to keep under control now had gone astray. I had exerted myself for the sake of everyone; and yet I did not feel valued I befell victim to unfortunate events, time and time again. But I had had enough of failure!