Diagags Set U2 (with characters not specified as male and female)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,830. Language: British English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Games, puzzles and brain twisters
Party fun! Twelve one-minute sketches for two voices. Take turns to read them out. Everyone can be a comedy star!
Love and Decay, Season Two Omnibus: Episodes 1-12
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 253,120. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This is the COMPLETE second season of Love and Decay. It includes episodes one through twelve.
2015 Nebraska Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly
Price: $6.97 USD. Words: 83,930. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Fun Science Group. Categories: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Study guides -- Tests, Nonfiction » Law » Real estate and property law
You deserve the BEST real estate exam prep program there is to prepare you to pass, and it gets no better than this. The Nebraska Real Estate Salesperson Exam is one of the hardest state exam to pass in the United States. We have compiled this simple exam cram book that quickly and easily prepares you to take your state licensing exam and pass it on the 1st try.
Return To Snowy Creek
Price: Free! Words: 10,380. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
A Hollywood reality star meets a small town sweetheart. When Grant and Jackie fall in love, can the two find middle ground?
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Tropical Odyssey : The passions of a bronze age tribe
Price: Free! Words: 62,790. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient
Strong passions and a clash of cultures between tribes, propel Bandri and his family tribe into unforeseen circumstances, and towards a remarkable future. The tribe confront threats to their way of life and to their survival. Their legend weaves together the many strands of passion: romance, love, yearning and sex, together with moral and physical conflicts.
Un cordón escarlata de esperanza
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 48,450. Language: Spanish. Published: July 28, 2015 by WordCrafts Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Emotional healing, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Personal Growth
Sheryl Griffin fue despertada a las 12:30 a.m. el 27 de enero del 2007 por olas de nausea intensa, calores sofocantes que agonizaban su cuerpo, falta de respiración y un corazón que latía como para salir de su pecho. Llama al 9-1-1 le susurró a su esposo. Creo que me estoy muriendo.
2015 Kansas Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly
Price: $6.97 USD. Words: 84,890. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Fun Science Group. Categories: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Study guides -- Tests, Nonfiction » Law » Real estate and property law
You deserve the BEST real estate exam prep program there is to prepare you to pass, and it gets no better than this. The Kansas Real Estate Salesperson Exam is one of the hardest state exam to pass in the United States. We have compiled this simple exam cram book that quickly and easily prepares you to take your state licensing exam and pass it on the 1st try.
The Passion of the Atheist
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 13,120. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Armin Navabi. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Atheism/Agnosticism, Nonfiction » Psychology » Emotions
Throughout this book I will put forward many emotional reasons that atheists have for our disbelief and go into as much detail as I can to describe not only the reasons for these emotions, but also the impact they have on us as individuals in coming to our position.
Hitting Paydirt
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,790. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
A Short Contemporary Story - MaryVictoria was a beauty - strong, dependable and an oil driller. Covered from head to toe with mud, she really had no plans of leaving the job site...until the Major showed up. Marine Craig Ferguson had eyes for MaryVic. The night she stepped out of her room in a micro mini and lace-up heels, he couldn’t hold back those feelings any longer. Wedding anyone?
Linda
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 38,700. Language: Swedish. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Romanen Linda kan man kalla för äventyrsroman eller thriller och handlar om Klas och Elena som får ett samtal om att Klas dotter Linda är försvunnen och de kastas in i ett nytt äventyr som tar dem både till Spanien och norra Afrika. Andra delen i en triologi med Klas och Elena i huvudrollerna.
Prayer And Praise From Earth To Heaven
Price: $18.99 USD. Words: 44,580. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Prayer, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Prayerbooks / Christian
Prayer is the Christians lifeline to Gods throne room in heaven, and for those seeking salvation. Prayer brings you closer to a loving God who wants a relationship with you. God alone is worthy of your praise and worship. This book has examples of various kinds of prayers such as individual prayers, intercessory prayers, to help you in your relationship with the Lord. God wants to hear from you.
THE FOUR PILLARS FOR YOUR HEALTH GOOD LOOKS AND LONGEVITY
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 105,690. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » healthy living
It takes a conscious effort to love and care for yourself. It takes deliberate work to know what is good for your body and to choose foods and drinks that will keep you fit and healthy for years to come. The Four Pillars contains information that will both inspire and awaken you to healthy eating and living. It also contains great recipes to foods and drinks, including those from Ethiopia.
What Every 6th Grader Needs to Know: 10 Secrets to Connect Moms & Daughters
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 34,240. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Children's Books » Growing Up, Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Parenting / child rearing
Is your daughter asking questions about friends, peer pressure, school, and even her weight? As a mom, are you wondering how to answer them? Welcome to the club. But you can relax. Because we’ve asked real sixth-grade girls to dish on their top secret questions. And, we’ve provided time-tested real-life answers that work. Create connected conversations with your daughter as you explore these life
Healthy Cooking With An Oil-Less Air Fryer
Price: Free! Words: 620. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Courses & dishes / general, Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Health & Healing / General
Eating healthy doesn’t have to be a chore, at least that’s what we think. It’s the whole reason we created the Avalon Bay Air Fryer. It’s a 4-in-1 kitchen appliance, a countertop convection oven that grills, bakes, roasts, and fries your food using Rapid Air Circulation Technology. The intense heat leaves your food with the fried, crispy taste you love while stripping away the fat and oil, so you
2015 Utah Real Estate Exam Prep Questions and Answers: Study Guide to Passing the Salesperson Real Estate License Exam Effortlessly
Price: $6.97 USD. Words: 84,890. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Fun Science Group. Categories: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Study guides -- Tests, Nonfiction » Law » Real estate and property law
You deserve the BEST real estate exam prep program there is to prepare you to pass, and it gets no better than this. The Utah Real Estate Salesperson Exam is one of the hardest state exam to pass in the United States. We have compiled this simple exam cram book that quickly and easily prepares you to take your state licensing exam and pass it on the 1st try.
The Psychology of Sales
Price: $6.87 USD. Words: 10,200. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Dr. Leland Benton. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Sales & selling / management
How to Sell Using Psychology - The Psychology of Sales DOES NOT OFFER marketing ideas or marketing tips. What it does offer is sound science behind selling using psychology by offering psychological marketing strategies, psychology marketing research, and internet marketing psychology. It also teaches the psychology of price. Did you know that anything priced below $10 does not trigger a buying
PrepperNations Blueprint
Price: $6.87 USD. Words: 6,190. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Dr. Leland Benton. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
Welcome to PrepperNations Blueprint - The “How To” Guidebook to Creating PrepperNations Survival Community Groups! We are part of a vast worldwide international organization called SurvivalNations.com http://survialnations.com. This guidebook teaches you how to set up PrepperNations Community Survival Groups where neighbors band together to help each other in time of disaster/crisis. ....
Where's Your God Now?
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,430. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Armin Navabi. Categories: Essay » Sociology, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Atheism/Agnosticism
This collection of essays looks to address many of the reasons other than indoctrination that people believe in god. From Pascal's Wager, to issues of gender equality and identity, as well as the pervasive misogyny inherent in religion, these essays hit at the heart of some of the biggest problems with religion and the god hypothesis.
The Christmas Wedding Cake
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,850. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Natalie and Shane were inseparable sweethearts until a pair of mysterious emails tore them apart. Years later they meet again on a reality TV cooking show—and it’s more than the oven that gets heated up. A Holiday Luv romantic short from USA TODAY bestselling author Alicia Street.