दिल की कलम से
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 11,250. Language: Hindi. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Plays & Screenplays
छः महिने की नन्ही सी गुड़िया को अपनी गोद मे उठाए रोहित सबसे मिल रहा था। जाॅब के कारण अपने शहर कम ही आना होता था। इस बार एक शादी मे शामिल हुआ तो सबसे मिलना हो गया। कहते हैं पिता और बेटी का रिश्ता सबसे अनूठा होता है। रोहित भी नन्ही ट्विषा को जान से ज्यादा चाहता था। उसे किसी को भी गोद में लेने नही देता। बड़ी मुश्किल से ऑफिस से छुट्टी मिली थी, रोहित इन खूबसूरत लम्हों का एक भी पल गवाँना नही चाहता था। पित
EE-Z Dictionary: Use the Right, Rite, Wright, Write Word
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,150. Language: American English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Language Instruction » English as a second language, Nonfiction » Reference » Dictionaries
So many choices. This reference guide has approximately 3,000 words convenient at your finger tips - and, it’s fun! (no conjugations!) . A brief history of intercultural communication problems is included.
A Fruitful Rain
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 3,550. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Short Stories, Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Family
Twelve-year-old Carl Valles plants a row of potatoes and sells them at the school fundraiser. But things don’t turn out the way he expects them to, and Carl simply looks forward to the outdoor family night. When his mother fails to show up, Carl rushes home to check on her. Now he is faced with a bigger task to take care of her, and he has to make sure the harvested vegetables don’t go to waste.
A Lone Star In The Sky: A Future Classics Anthology (Volume Two)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,900. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Science fiction » General
A man sent to stop the world’s first zero-G birth. A deep space pilot who runs headlong into Einstein’s theory of relativity. A synthetic human fighting for survival in a world that sees her as disposable. All these stories and more can be found in A LONE STAR IN THE SKY, the second anthology from the Future Classics speculative fiction writers' group of North Dallas.
Powerful Destiny
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 53,150. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
It is 850AD and Norse warrior Rolf lands on the shores of East Anglia determined to take revenge on a Celtic clan. Following a fierce battle, where the Celts are savagely killed, Rolf comes face to face with the daughter of the slain Celtic leader. So stunned by the beauty, along with the courage of Brigid, he is convinced that his Three Fates of Destiny brought them together.
Quotes, Sayings, And Wisdom for Life
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 7,210. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Philosophy » Mind & Body
The best quotes, sayings and philosophies that I've heard.
A Girl Apart
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 87,960. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
A mysterious phone call. A deadly international conspiracy. A brutal killer who'll stop at nothing to keep the sins of the past hidden. When investigative journalist Leah Mason returns home to El Paso with her career in flames and her romantic life in tatters, things seem like they can't get any worse. Leah soon discovers she couldn't be more wrong. Fans of Patterson & Connoly will love it.
Feel - A Collection of Poems
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 2,310. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Female authors
Feel - verb 1. be aware of (a person or object) through touching or being touched. 2. experience (an emotion or sensation). Sometimes to silence your mind you have to shorten your thoughts and write them down.Tell your mind to stop overthinking and just to feel.
Aqueles que deixam você
Price: $8.00 USD. Words: 37,540. Language: Portuguese. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / Pastoral Resources
As pessoas que deixam você podem destruí-lo. Nada pode descrever o sentimento de depressão, confusão e ansiedade que desce quando as pessoas se afastam de você. Este livro foi escrito para ajudá-lo a lutar contra a destruição que é desencadeada quando alguém deixar você. Não se deixe enganar. Ser abandonado ou ser relegado não é exclusivo para você e o seu ministério. Muitos outros sofreram as mes


and 11 more books today:
Aqueles que se esquecem , Aqueles que acusam você , Perder Sofrer Sacrificar e Morrer , ...
Keeping The Promise
Price: Free! Words: 1,690. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Catholicism, Nonfiction » Inspiration » Spiritual inspiration
Keeping The Promise is a short story of the author's Faith, Hope, Beliefs and Superstition in the power of prayer.
Grijhavn
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 51,780. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018 by Martian Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Horror » Occult
Grijhavn seems to be cursed, its citizens struggling to survive. The return of an old family reawakens old hurts, hidden secrets, and a mystery steeped in black magic. Jordaan struggles to save the girl he loves though her family has already rejected his courtship of her. The curse manifests, its source unknown; the village fears until an answer is found. The truth turns out to be far different.
Yama's Visitor
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 76,500. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Fiction » Inspirational
The Katha Upanishad, possibly the most famous of these ancient writings, is naturally set in ancient India. But what if it were set in today’s America? That is the premise of this novel and this, for better or for worse, is the result.
GOD's Secret Book
Price: $11.00 USD. Words: 52,590. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Spiritual awakening, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Body, mind, & spirit
What if everything you think you know about the history of humanity and how the laws of existence work is false or only a part of the truth? With this question, Gonzalo Balart (Chile, 1971) begins his first book that is presented as "a manuscript full of revelations about the true laws of creation, of existence and of the hidden history of humanity."
The Roads to Damascus
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 64,490. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
Four years after that fateful summer in A Life for a Life, Abit Bradshaw faces the biggest challenge of his life. When a family of con artists fleeces his school and casts suspicion on him, Abit, with the support of Della Kincaid and Alex Covington, sets out to find them. Along the way, he encounters a slew of characters—from sinners to saints—who help him discover his rightful place in the world.
The Mother of Ransom
Series: Drath. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10,210. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Amahle bit xyr lip as xe peered over the edge of the balcony. Station manager'd brought in bruisers to hunt xem. Couldn't face down those guns or the people carrying them. Xe signaled everyone but it was too late. Except maybe the bruisers were the chance they'd all been waiting for. The Mother of Ransom is a SF short that nonbinary and queer people will love even after the adrenaline fades.
Anybody can Animate
You set the price! Words: 9,140. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Screenplays » Animation
Animation, the art of making inanimate objects appear to move. Anybody can animate, it's just getting the right tools and applying the right techniques. Animation is an artistic impulse that long predates the movies.
A Life for a Life
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,600. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
When a woman dies in the N.C. mountains, the sheriff says suicide. Della Kincaid disagrees. A former Washington, D.C. reporter, she knows how to chase the real story. But she's living in Laurel Falls, N.C., trying to create a new life for herself. Without her usual sources, she turns to an unlikely cast of characters for help. Along the way, Kincaid discovers that life can include second chances.
Unusual Guitar Scales From Around The World:Exotic Guitar Riffs And Licks Volume 2
Price: $1.95 USD. Words: 290. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Music » Instrument - Guitar, Nonfiction » Music » Instruction and Study - General
Travel The Globe With Your Fingertips!
The Trojan Spy
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 132,290. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018 by Punto Press. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
The Trojan Spy is a spy thriller of a different kind. It explains the situation in Europe on the geostrategic level as you've never seen or heard it explained before. It's fiction with a level of reality that's greater than the 'truth' we find in our mainstream media. If you love John Le Carré you'll love this book as well. At some moments it has a chilling predictive value.