Zaudējumi ciešanas, upurēšanās un nāve
Price: $10.00 USD. Words: 32,790. Language: Latvian. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / Pastoral Resources
Mācītāji izjūt spiedienu, kas viņiem liek iepriecināt un atstāt iespaidu uz savu draudzi ar labām ziņām. Šis cilvēku spiediens liek sagrozīt Kristus vārdus, līdz krusta vēsti vairs tikpat kā nevar atpazīt.


and 6 more books today:
Laikos (Nemācītie cilvēki) , Draudzes dēstīšana , Asiņu spēks Jēzus asinis , ...
100 Easy Greek Recipes
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 16,040. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Mediterranean, Nonfiction » Cooking, Food, Wine, Spirits » Greek
100 Easy Greek Recipes. It Contains Recipes: Greek Pasta, Greek Salads, Greek Squid (Soupies), Gigantes (Greek Lima Beans), Greek Chicken Burgers with Feta, Greek Pizzas, Greek Pasta Salads, Keftedes - Greek Meatballs, Greek Chicken Stew (Stifado), Greek Scrambled Eggs, Greek Chicken Pasta,Greek Stuffed Tomatoes, Frozen Greek Yogurt,Greek Avgolemono Chicken Soup,Briam.
The Power of Good Faith
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 19,020. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Spiritual awakening
To live successfully, you need to know who you are and what role you were called to play. Without awareness of who you are, you miss your purpose. After discovering who you are, you need to develop skills that will make you stand out. We all meet challenges, but the simple advice given in this book is to rise above them and overcome them.
Are you Living before Dying?
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 38,570. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018 by Wordit CDE. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Self-realization
This is a story of a common middle class man who represents millions in the country. A common Man who struggles his entire life to live with a conviction that the struggle itself is life altogether.
Blue
Series: SEAL Team Alpha, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 81,260. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Suffering from PTSD, Blue must find his way back to the team, but before he can serve his country again, he must find his way back to who he used to be. Can Charlie, his student, help him with that or will his demons win?
Secret Bad Girl
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 33,150. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Emotional healing
Secret Bad Girl is a deeply healing memoir and trauma resolution guide for women who've suffered secret rapes or sexual abuse - and want both stories and instructions for being set free.
Eena, The Tempter's Snare
Series: The Harrowbethian Saga, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 149,720. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
It is Queen Eena's eighteenth birthday, and as Harrowbethian tradition dictates, she is prepared to announce her decision to marry within the year. However, not everyone is happy with her choice of a suitor, especially when men more fitted for the calling wait in line.
An Unexpected Redemption
Series: Front Range Brides. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,570. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western
Elizabeth Beaumont comes home to restore her reputation and ends up doing her best to avoid the handsome new sheriff in town. Garrett Wilson doesn’t need the distraction of a spit-fire woman - he’s got real fires to worry about. When she presses for his darkest secret, he considers running again from his painful past. Or he can stay and fight for the town that needs him and the woman he loves.
Writing High-Performance .NET Code, 2nd Edition
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 106,610. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Computers and Internet » Programming, Nonfiction » Computers and Internet » Programming
Get the best performance out of .NET by learning how the CLR works and what you can do to optimize your code, measure your performance, and diagnose problems quickly with free tools. Now in the 2nd edition with more code, tools, and content.
The Ultimate Reflective (#4)
Series: REFLECTION. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,150. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The exciting conclusion to THE REFLECTIVE DISSENT. For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES, and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates.
Cambodia, Laos and Myanmar: Sights Uncovered
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 27,320. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Travel » By region, Nonfiction » Travel » Trip Journals
Cambodia, Laos, and Myanmar – three countries steeped in tradition. From the ancient city of Angkor-Cambodia, which lay buried beneath the jungle foliage for 400 years; to charming Luang Prabang-Laos, where centuries-old traditions endure; to Myanmar where thousands of pagodas dot the landscape and communities live and work on the waters of Inle Lake as they have for several hundred years.
The Lost Virgin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,820. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018 by Anthony Anamgba. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Nancy had been a virgin and reserved her virginity for her boyfriend, Abram. She wanted to look her very best so that Abram would cherish her. She then visited a male hairdresser who not only gave her a beautiful hairstyle but also got her drunk. She became intoxicated and went into wild sexy dreams on a toilet seat. When she woke up from her slumber, the hairdresser and his friend kidnapped her.
The Camp
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,810. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
Jesse Harvan comes home from school one day to find his parents have discovered the gay pornographic magazine hidden under his bed. Disgusted, they decide to send Jesse to Camp Grady, a summer camp which prides itself on converting people’s sexuality.
Stardust (Half Light #1)
Series: Half Light. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,290. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
What if the one you thought was your savior was actually your captor? The earth was never destroyed. A few words uttered by a stranger change Rachel’s life forever. After years of believing earth is gone, Rachel discovers that she cannot trust anything she thought was true or anyone she thought she loved, including the alien prince she was bound to spend her life with.
IELTS General Training Reading Practice Test #5. An Example Exam for You to Practise in Your Spare Time. Created by IELTS Teachers for their students, and for you!
The IELTS General Training Reading Practice Tests series has been developed to help you practise for the IELTS exam daily. To improve your score, perhaps even get IELTS band 7 or more, many IELTS experts recommend that you should begin practising at least 6 months before your exam. 6 months means at least 180 practice tests! We encourage you to add this practice test to your collection, too.
Choice of Cages: MM Contemporary BDSM Romance
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 45,040. Language: American English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
An enemies-to-lovers BDSM gay romance. They're on opposite sides of the law, but somehow they can't stay apart. This standalone gay romance novel includes a stolen painting, a missing gemstone, lemon cookies, and several scenes of steamy BDSM action between two men who can't help proving that opposites attract.
El paraíso no puede esperar (Spica)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 64,680. Language: Spanish. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
María y Raúl no se conocen pero, de alguna manera, viven en un mundo rutinario como el de la mayoría de los seres humanos. Comparten sus vidas con sus parejas, trabajan en empresas alienantes y se mueven como zombis. Algo repentino e inesperado les cambiará la vida radicalmente. Se verán inmersos en un torbellino de sucesos que les obligará a replantearse su manera de enfocar la vida.
Bhagwat Geeta Girl Maryam
Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 950. Language: Hindi. Published: April 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Religious
Book Bhagavad "Gita Girl Maryam" is about 13 Year old girl "Maryam Asif Siddiqui", who won Gita Champions League organized by ISKCON, Mumbai. The Book "Bhagavad Gita Girl Maryam" will be an inspiration source for others, Specially Children's towards promoting national amity and integration.
Tie, kas aizmirst
Price: $8.00 USD. Words: 22,760. Language: Latvian. Published: April 25, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / Pastoral Resources
Nepakļāvīgi cilvēki neatceras, kas ir izdarīts viņu labā, un bieži izvēlas aizmirst noteiktas lietas. Jūda neatcerējās, ko Tas Kungs bija darījis viņa labā, un neatcerējās to, ko bija redzējis un dzirdējis no Jēzus. Tieši tādēļ viņš kļuva par nicināmu tēlu, ko mūsdienās mēs pazīstam kā „jūdu”.
Tie, kas nezina
Price: $8.00 USD. Words: 34,190. Language: Latvian. Published: April 25, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / Pastoral Resources
Šajā klasiskajā grāmatā bīskaps Dāgs Hjūards-Milzs māca, kā uzticība stiprina spēju būt vadītājam. Ar Bībeles, vēstures un literatūras atsaucēm šī tēma kļūst tuvāka ikvienam lasītājam.