Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Paranormal | Thriller and Suspense | Social Issues | Drama | Horror | Family | Mystery & Detective | Gay & Lesbian | All sub-categories >>
The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8
Series: Soul Guardians. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 475,890. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection to Kim Richardson’s award-winning series. Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS series. Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. MARKED BOOK 1 ELEMENTAL BOOK 2 HORIZON BOOK 3 NETHERWORLD BOOK 4 SEIRS BOOK 5 MORTAL BOOK 6 REAPERS BOOK 7 SEALS BOOK 8
Rogue
Series: Relentless, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 143,920. Language: American English. Published: October 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey is done hiding and done being afraid. The Master thinks he has her running scared, but she’s taking matters into her own hands and taking her life back. With the help of her friends, she sets out to find the one person who can answer her questions about her past, and who may be able to lead them to the Master.
Refuge
Series: Relentless, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 145,330. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
To keep the people she loved safe, Sara left everything she knew behind. Trying to make a place for herself among the Mohiri, she struggles with her growing powers and her homesickness. She finds herself on a journey of self-discovery that uncovers her truth strengths and awakens a part of her she never knew existed.
Rogue (French)
Series: Relentless (French), Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 154,170. Language: French. Published: June 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Sara Grey en a assez de se cacher et d’avoir peur. Le Maître croit la terroriser, mais elle a repris les rênes de sa vie, et à présent, elle prend les choses en mains. Avec l’aide de ses amis, elle entreprend de retrouver la seule personne capable de répondre à ses questions au sujet de son passé et de les conduire jusqu’au Maître.
Warrior
Series: Relentless, Book 4. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 235,260. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Nikolas Danshov is the Mohiri’s finest warrior, fearless and lethal with any weapon. For almost two hundred years, he has devoted his life to keeping humans safe from the demons that walk the earth. Revered by his people, he is a legend in his own time, a warrior undefeated in battle, and prepared for anything. Until her. Now the warrior has met his match.
Refuge (French)
Series: Relentless (French), Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 149,650. Language: French. Published: February 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Pour protéger ceux qu'elle aime, Sara a abandonné tout ce qu'elle connaissait. Tout en essayant de se faire une place parmi les Mohiri, elle doit faire face à ses pouvoirs grandissants et à son mal du pays. Elle se retrouve entraînée dans une aventure à la découverte d'elle-même, qui lui révélera ses véritables forces et l'éveillera à un aspect de sa personne dont elle ignorait l'existence.
Fairest
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,620. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.86 from 7 reviews)
In the sequel to UnEnchanted, Mina Grime discovers that all is not fair when it comes to the Fae and their tales, especially when they don’t all play by the rules. Barely surviving the Story’s first fairy tale quest, Mina still has hundreds to go before she can end the curse on her family. But a new player arises to challenge Mina
Underlord
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,060. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Kira Lier thought she had escaped Underland and the monsters within, but her freedom was only an illusion created by the Underlords to keep her imprisoned. To break free she teams up with Allyn, a mysterious young mage with a dangerous past.She has been chosen by the Fates to save Underland because their world is dying, and their only hope lies in Kira surviving the Labyrinth.
(Sur)real
Series: Judgement of the Six ยท Judgement of the Six Companion Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 74,260. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Olivia is blind, yet sees. And what she sees, she keeps to herself. Her father conspires for control while Olivia does her own plotting with forces that only she understands. Now, time is running out, and choices that will impact the world must be made. The final Judgement has come.
Forever
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 82,810. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
With the Godmother Guild destroyed by Teague's army, the dark prince threatens their very existence with a show of power on the human plane that has everyone running for their lives. To save them, Mina must make a deal with the prince to become his prisoner or lose her friends forever. But is there any hope for Jared and the love they briefly shared, or must beauty destroy the beast she created?
Perfekt Control (The Ære Saga Book 2)
Series: The Ære Saga. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 74,410. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
When Hel's minions abduct Asgard's Goddess of Love, valkyrie Brynn Aksel discovers life is too short to live under perfekt control. It's time to rule the realms.
Fated
Series: Relentless, Book 6. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 116,170. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The only girl Christian Kent has ever loved, was the one he couldn’t have. He left her to protect her heart, but his own will always belong to her. When they are suddenly thrown together to battle a lethal new foe, old feelings resurface. But will she be able to let go of the old heartbreak and open her heart to him again? Can they come together before they are torn apart forever?
Reign
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 79,730. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
To save the Grimms, Mina will have to travel to the past with the help of her Fae Godmother and pair of magic shoes to stop the dark prince's reign. But can she finish her quest before her time runs out or will she be trapped in the past forever?
Fable
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,470. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
All that glitters is not gold. When something precious is stolen from sixteen-year-old Mina Grime, she will do anything in her power to get it back, even if it means traveling to the dangerous Fae plane and battling one of the strongest fairy-tale villains yet.
Haven
Series: Relentless, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,400. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Things are going well for Roland Greene. High school is behind him, he has a sweet new ride, a good job, and he’s making plans for his future. Now he just needs to make it through the annual pack gathering, where every unmated female has their sights on him as a future mate. The last thing he wants right now is a mate, and he’ll do all he can to stay a free wolf - until he meets her.
Lost Boy
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,620. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Fairy tales
After nearly losing Wendy, Peter returns her to her family but fears she may not be safe from Hook. Wendy pans, and awakes in her bedroom, clothes stained in blood, with no memories of Peter or Neverland. Wendy struggles to return to her normal life, for shadows plague her during the day, and where shadows roam—monsters follow.
(Dis)content
Series: Judgement of the Six. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,510. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
For an emotional syphon, Isabelle leads a very normal life, thanks to her friend Ethan. But, everything changes when she is faced with the very real evidence that werewolves and urbat exist, and the urbat are after her. To keep Ethan safe, she joins with the werewolves. It’s a race against time to stop a war, fight for love, and find the last Judgement.
Eyes of Ember
Series: Imdalind Series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,550. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The amazing second installment of the internationally best selling Imdalind Series, EYES OF EMBER, will take you on a roller coaster ride you will never forget. This YA Paranormal Series is full of twists you will never see coming, and a culmination that will leave you desperate to ride again.
Talented
Series: The ARC, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 62,210. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Seventeen-year-old Elle Winters gave up everything for one shot at saving her closest friend. But though she may have escaped the ARC and found her way to the surface, Elle is no closer to finding Sebastian and stranded in a world where she doesn’t belong. Will she be able to uncover the truth and find Sebastian, or has she already made a fatal mistake?
(Un)wise
Series: Judgement of the Six, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 79,220. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
The dreams start and Bethi’s very normal life goes down the toilet. Reliving past lives, where Dog-men chase her and she sees her eventual tormented death, Bethi sets out to find a way to live this time around. The dreams hint at an answer. She needs to be strong enough to find it, or die…