Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: General | Paranormal | Epic | Urban | Contemporary | Short stories | Dark | Historical
The Witch Collector
Series: Witch Walker, Book 1. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 119,580. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2022 by City Owl Press. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Every harvest moon, the Witch Collector rides into our valley and leads one of us to the home of the immortal Frost King, to remain forever. Today is that day—Collecting Day. But he will not come for me. I, Raina Bloodgood, have lived in this village for twenty-four years, and for all that time he has passed me by. His mistake.
City of Ruin
Series: Witch Walker, Book 2. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 156,310. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2022 by City Owl Press. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The night the Prince of the East razed her village, Raina Bloodgood's life changed forever. Forced into someone else's war—and into the arms of the Witch Collector, Alexus Thibault—Raina discovered that everything she believed was wrong, and that she was capable of far more than anyone imagined.
Sinful Curses (The Shadow Realms, Book 8)
Series: The Shadow Realms, Book 8. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,550. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2023. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
As Sahira and Orin move deeper into the Barren Lands, their journey takes them through treacherous places that hide endless surprises and formidable enemies.
Esrahaddon
Series: Rise and Fall, Book 3. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 265,170. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2023. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Esrahaddon is reported to have destroyed the world’s greatest empire — but some believe he saved it. Yet all can agree on three facts: He was exiled to the wilderness, hunted by a goblin priestess, and sentenced to death by a god — all before the age of eight. How he managed to survive and why people continue to fear his name a thousand years later has always been a mystery . . . until now.
The Wolf and the Witch
Series: Witch Walker, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 90,690. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2023 by City Owl Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The Wolf and the Witch bridges the gap between City of Ruin and later books in the Witch Walker series with a tantalizing enemies-to-lovers/forced-proximity tale. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Scarlett St. Clair.
De Verre et de Cendre
Series: De Verre et de Cendre, Book 1. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 90,440. Language: French. Published: July 20, 2023 by Reina Dolce. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Royalty
Et si Cendrillon allait au bal pour voler le prince maléfique ? Ella Cinder n'a rien d'une princesse, et n'a aucune intention de le devenir. Quand le prince organise un bal pour sélectionner celle qui régnera à ses côtés, Ella ne se fait pas d'illusions : une humaine comme elle n'a aucune chance. Et ça tombe bien, parce que Thorn Ardmore est l'incarnation de tout ce qu'elle déteste. Royal...
Sunshine Walkingstick Omnibus One: Books 1, 2, and 3
Series: Sunshine Walkingstick. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 167,480. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2022 by Bone Diggers Press. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Mystery, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Magic, Monsters & Mayhem! Sunshine Walkingstick takes on all three in this three-book box set. Book 1, Greenwood Cove: Sunny is challenged by a childhood friend to discover the cause behind damage done to docks along Lake Burton's Greenwood Cove, and she's never one to resist a challenge when monsters are involved. Book 2, The Deep Wood: Sunny's search for a monster terrorizing the county leads...
His Secret Illuminations
Series: The Warrior's Guild, Book 1. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 146,850. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2022 by Unnatural Redhead Creations. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Romance » LGBTQ+ » General
A Sheltered Monk By day, Lucían brews potions and illuminates manuscripts in service to the monastery that took him in as a child, wielding magic based in his faith and his purity. By night, he dreams of the world outside the cloister—a world he knows only in books and scrolls... A Mysterious Warrior A mercenary known as the She-Wolf hunts for a shipment of stolen manuscripts. When she needs a...
Ashes of Chaos
Series: Legacy of the Nine Realms. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 136,280. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Creating a new House of Magic is hard work. Aria knew she had a tall task ahead of her, cleaning up the mess her family had made in the Nine Realms, but nothing could have prepared her for the horrors that awaited within the Nine Realms.
Crown of Chaos
Series: Legacy of the Nine Realms. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 199,790. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2022. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
From USA Today Bestselling Author Amelia Hutchins comes a tale of love, war, and betrayal. A king who craves to possess her mind, body, and soul. A council who has deemed her too dangerous to live. And a fate she never asked for, but can’t escape. What’s a girl to do?
Daindreth's Assassin
Series: Daindreth's Assassin, Book 1. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 88,850. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2022 by Avowed Publishing and Media, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
An assassin falls for the archduke she was sent to kill, but killing him might be the only way to save his soul. Magic has two immutable rules—every spell requires a sacrifice and every curse can be broken. Amira Brindonu is a sorceress turned assassin, bound in a curse that forces her to obey her father, even to the point of high treason. When he orders her to kill the future emperor, she...
Savage Lands (Savage Lands #1)
Series: Savage Lands, 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 101,740. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Nineteen-year-old human, Brexley, has grown up in privilege, but not without heartbreak. After being orphaned, she is taken in by General Markos, living in a walled city rife with power grabs and ruthless political games. Then one night the course of her life changes, and Brexley is thrown into the most feared prison in the east. Halalhaz, the House of Death—where you go in but don’t come out.
Farilane
Series: Rise and Fall, Book 2. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 128,780. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2022. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Being an unwanted twin in the imperial line of succession, Farilane becomes a scholar, an adventurer, and a hunter of books. Her singular obsession is finding the mythical Book of Brin, a tome not just lost but intentionally buried. Respected and beloved by the Teshlor Knights, not even their legendary skills can protect her, for what she finds is more dangerous than what she sought.
Nolyn
Series: Rise and Fall, Book 1. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 137,310. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
(3.00 from 1 review)
A New York Times Bestseller! After more than five hundred years of exile, the heir to the empyre is wary about his sudden reassignment to active duty on the Goblin War’s front lines. Suspicion turns to dread when he discovers the stronghold does not exist. But whoever went to the trouble of planning his death to look like a casualty of war didn't realize what squadron he would be assigned to.
Shadows of Discovery (The Shadow Realms, Book 2)
Series: The Shadow Realms, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,490. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Cole never wanted the role of king—now he has no choice. It’s either survive the trials and claim his father’s throne… or perish. Return to the Shadow Realms. A world where vampires feast, lycans love deeply, dark fae seduce, witches cast their spells, dragons rule the skies... and treachery lurks around every corner. 18+
Retribution
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 228,380. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2023. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Arthur Leywin has finally returned to the continent of Dicathen, but his home is still firmly in the hands of the enemy. His display of unprecedented power brings hope to his allies and fear to his enemies, but it also more deeply embroils him in a conflict between the godlike asuras, with Agrona Vritra on one side and Kezess Indrath on the other.
Wild Lands (Savage Lands #2)
Series: Savage Lands, 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 98,170. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Hunted by both sides, Brexley is on the run and must untangle all the lies, deceit, and deceptions, before she becomes another victim in the wild lands.
The Collected Enchantments
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 174,870. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2023 by Mythic Delirium Books. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
A monumental career retrospective "This vibrant collection brings together World Fantasy Award winner Goss's exquisite interpretations of and variations on familiar folk and fairy tales. The [poems and stories] span the length of Goss's career ... All approach well-known stories from unexpected angles and with deep empathy for the characters ... The abundance of pieces sometimes has the effect...
Dead Lands (Savage Lands #3)
Series: Savage Lands, 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 107,390. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
Kidnapped by the notorious rebel group, Provstat, Brexley finds her connection goes deeper than she ever imagined. Brexley is thrown into the vicious world of politics, where human and fae leaders will do anything to come out on top. Here dangerous associations and meticulous plots are far more dangerous and cutthroat than any game she survived in Halálház.
The Hunt
Series: The Steel Pack Alphas, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 82,010. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2023 by Reece Barden. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » Shifters, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » Witches
When the pack is under threat, Max is tasked with finding the man determined to take down his alpha and destroy his home. Sharon's trying to make up for putting the Steel pack's luna in danger, but Max is making it extremely difficult. They need to get over their differences fast, or they won't make it back alive. MFM, forced proximity and enemies to lovers