Fiction » Christian » Fantasy

Islands of Loar: Causality
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 107,230. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
The heroes of Sundered have been scattered across the Islands. A dark god may have returned. Enemies are not what they seem. As secrets are revealed and new heroes rise, the world seems on the cusp of final annihilation. Time is running out for the Islands of Loar.
Choices In Bloom
Series: The Children Of Angels, IV. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 299,530. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Christian » Romance
Come with Gaius, Jack, the Groabans, and the Nephilim as they all help Alex blossom into the new life she’s chosen. And see how making a choice for the safety and good of others, can mean great personal sacrifice. Book 4 of the continuing saga of Alexandria and the Nephilim.
Ultimate Mid-life Crisis
Series: Adventures of Powerhouse, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 104,030. Language: English. Published: August 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
As Powerhouse, Dave Johnson has become a local legend in Seattle but choruses of voices advise him that he’s wasting his time defending the Emerald City. At the same time, Naomi secretly possesses her husband’s super powers. When her work slows down during the summer, the Johnson children depart to summer camp, and Dave is never home, Naomi moves to Wyoming and becomes the vigilante Justice Woman.
Gryphon of the Hidden Realm
Series: Gryphonomicon Gryphon-Dragon Histories, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 129,740. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Female gryphons are disappearing, abducted by the evil ruling elves. Hwedolyn must save them! Note - this is book 2. All three books in this series are available in the "Robert Denethon Fantasy and Alternate History Collection." In the tradition of Tolkien, CS Lewis and David Eddings, classic fantasy in a different world.
The Last Dragoneer
Series: The Chronicles of Susah, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 155,550. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2014 by Narrow Way Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Susah comes face-to-face with her greatest fears as the arrival of her father's prophecy of a world wide flood is due.
The Lost Dragoneer
Series: The Chronicles of Susah, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 132,710. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2014 by Narrow Way Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Susah is torn between serving in the military and finding her place in the civilian world. After the Dragoneer Corps is decommissioned, Abaddon’s infamous army of giants and demons boldly approach the Sethican border. Dragons, fallen angles, the chaos of war, and the desire to do well dominate this antediluvian adventure.
The Dragoneers
Series: The Chronicles of Susah, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 110,720. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2014 by Narrow Way Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 7 reviews)
When eighteen-year-old Susah leaves home against her parents’ wishes to become a dragoneer, she discovers the life of a warrior is one of hard work and dedication to a cause greater than life itself.
Powerhouse's Heroic Adventures Bundle
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 228,610. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
From Superhero fanboy in a dead end job to the champion of Seattle, follow the hilarious journey of Dave Johnson in his first three books as he battles the mob, terrorists, robotic lawyers,, and an insane etiquette blogger bent on world domination and more, all while trying to be a husband and father to two boys. Collects Tales of the Dim Knight, Fly Another Day, and Powerhouse Hard Pressed.
Protector
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 122,530. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Book 2 of The Fallen Chronicles. Since her mother’s death ten years ago, Isadora has lived under the thumb of her father, the all-powerful Eli St. James
Guardian
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,260. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
In this story of abuse and rescue, love and faith, angels and demons, an unlikely friendship grows into a fantastical love story appealing and appropriate for readers young and old alike.
The Serpent and the Unicorn: The Complete Series
Series: Chronicles of the Brethren. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 393,210. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
What if the Myth were real and everything else mattered not? What if your very soul hung in the balance? Enter a land where the Myth is real, but many have forgotten or scorn the Truth and those who fight to uphold it. The adventure is about to begin, for even those who fight for justice are about to rediscover why. Completely revised and updated, the entire series is now available in one volume.
Tandy Street - Finding the Truth Through Darkness
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,750. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Cliff, a non-Christian, pursues an older woman who lures him into a labyrinth where he meets Max the sorcerer. As the sorcerer's apprentice, Cliff uses his power to defeat Larry who Bullies him everyday. When Larry notices Cliff's powers, he finds the labyrinth. The boys thirst for control sends them into a battle Cliff will never forget. Will he realize he mistakes and accept the Lord?
The Lady of the Haven
Price: Free! Words: 102,850. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Christian » Historical
Jael of Rogan, a young woman with a past shrouded in mystery, fights for a future with the Prince who promised to protect her. Can she, an outcast, ever hope to gain the heart of the prince?
The Presence of Shadows - Book 1 The Chronicles of Kings and Dragons
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,310. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Brehane tries to protect the lives of his father’s animals so that, one day, he can care for his own herd. As a beast threatens to destroy him, the histories his Uncle recounts point him to a greater being.
Santuary of the Nine Dragons
Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 100,170. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2014 by MuseItUp Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Brandan missing, Airyn kidnapped, Joachim in a sea of despair, the country at war; can Maeve save them from catastrophe.
Makilien Trilogy (Truth, Courage, and Trust)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 274,980. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Makilien, a young adult Christian fantasy series, will take you on a journey of discovery and growth. Set in a medieval world, it brings a mix of epic fantasy and faith-based truths to teen and adult fans of the genre, especially those searching for stories of spiritual value.
The Movement of Crowns Series
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 109,820. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Historical, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
The Movement of Crowns, a trilogy of royalty, romance, war, and hope. An indomitable princess. A beautiful prankster. A young, untried king of a powerful Realm. Their destinies are entwined in the kingdoms they call home, and an epic journey awaits each of them, after which they'll never be the same.
The Endërland Chronicles: Book of Daniel
Series: The Endërland Chronicles. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 155,500. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Few know that dreams are actually a way into other worlds. This, Daniel finds out on the night of his 19th birthday when he visits a strange world called Endërland, inhabited by people, mermaids & wingmen. His arrival will trigger events that threaten the end of Endërland, and it’s fate now hangs on the outcome of the quest he has to embark on with the help of his friends and the one he loves.
Chronicles of a Magi: Boxed Set
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 406,840. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
The complete first four novels in the Chronicles of a Magi series plus a side story of the first year at The Seventh Mountain told from a different student's perspective. Readers compare it to Harry Potter and say it is better. Five, Faith based, horror-thriller novels, in a boxed set.
The Sehret Chronicles: The Merchant's Son
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,170. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When Sheth Terrem is orphaned by a city riot, he's sent to live with a man he hardly knows, who is unsure of his ability to care for his new charge. But what neither Sheth nor his caretaker knows is that the danger is not over. Rather, it is maintained in the actions of the surviving rioters and of a boy called Siran, who finds keeping his brother's secrets hidden both difficult and perilous.