Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias

The Chronicles of the Upheavals
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 100,600. Language: American English. Published: June 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
It’s the year 2125, and the human world has had its mega-crises.  Just about everything that could go wrong, did.  Billions of humans perished in the human-caused cataclysms. From the excess of waste, the shock of dysfunction and the fog of denial, humanity moved into new ways of working with each other and working with the Earth. We made it… but HOW?
This Changes My Family and My Life Forever
Series: The Spanners, Volume II. Price: $3.99 $2.00 USD. (50% off!) Words: 129,530. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
(4.50 from 4 reviews)
Earth's first five years of The Transition in the Many Worlds Collective by teen and young/new adult Earthers related to Clara Branon, Chief Communicator/liaison, Clara's early life, and the ongoing love story between her and Epifanio Dang. Sci-fi/romance/paranormal/multiverse/utopian speculative fiction, "This Changes My Family and My Life Forever" is Volume II of "The Spanners Series."
Vinyl: Book One of the Vinyl Trilogy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,310. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
Legend meets Leviathan in this gritty steampunk fiction by debut author Sophia Elaine Hanson. Charged with fear, heavy with heartbreak, and stitched with unexpected moments of joy, Vinyl is perfect for fans of Cinder and Divergent. The first in a trilogy, Vinyl is a story of loyalty, passion, trauma, and the extraordinary power of music.
The Last Enemy - A history of the present future - 1934-2084
Price: Free! Words: 167,660. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(3.00 from 2 reviews)
Thirty-four years have gone by since an ingenious biochemist, named Louis Picard, invented the ultimate anti-aging drug in 1981, that is known as Telomerax. An apocalyptic novel based on political and scientific facts, “The Last Enemy” blends reality and fiction with a reflection on human nature and her possible future
Barren
Price: Free! Words: 129,180. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(4.40 from 5 reviews)
Leaving a dying Earth behind them, the remnants of humanity head towards their new home on a distant planet. However, they never reach it, instead crash landing on a barren and hostile planet that no human was ever meant to survive on. With no water, and no hope, they must find a way to keep the human race alive in the wastelands of Icarus.
The Distant Kingdoms Volume Nine: After the Fall
Series: The Distant Kingdoms. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,930. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2018 by MoshPit Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(1.00 from 1 review)
Life continues to move onwards for the peoples of Xerous City. Unbeknown to anyone, victory has been achieved far to the west in the fortress city of Terrimorter where an invading army under the command of Colin Bourke has smashed their way through its defences to secure the safety of all of the hostages including his Royal Majesty, Entell Thellon the Third and his two sons.
Metal Heart
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 123,240. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.00 from 4 reviews)
After being implanted with experimental technology, Eleni Garza receives strange powers that threaten the double life she leads.
Fracture (The Chronicles Of Discord, #1)
Series: The Chronicles of Discord, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 100,140. Language: British English. Published: March 4, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(4.00 from 3 reviews)
In a world torn apart by war and divided into three nations Astra struggles to survive. Caught in a complicated web of lies and hate, she discovers that her own secrets run deeper than even she knows, threatening the future of an entire nation. Will she be able to stay alive as the world shatters around her?
Uprising
Price: Free! Words: 134,080. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2009. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
(4.43 from 21 reviews)
The Citizens of Haven have finally realized their dream; separation. They have ascended. A new layer has been placed upon the city, sealing anyone they deem unfit down below. In the dark slums beneath the city, something has been set in motion that will usher in a change. Something that will rattle the city of Haven to its core and forever alter the lives of everyone within.
This Changes Everything
Series: The Spanners, , Volume I. Price: Free! Words: 129,990. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(2.75 from 4 reviews)
Are YOU ready for the changes? Clara Branon, Ph.D., becomes the Chief Communicator for the Many Worlds Collective when 5 alien holos come to her house, changing Earth forever. The MWC authorizes several Re-sets of the Transition to ensure the fewest deaths for those who resist Earth's membership in the MWC. How do Clara's family and friends and all Earthers respond to these enormous changes?
The Ghost Wars: Book 1
Price: Free! Words: 108,030. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(1.00 from 2 reviews)
Set in Vancouver, Canada; The Ghost Wars reveals a hidden world of aliens and future technology. Our protagonist RCN Captain Billington sees the world from a higher vantage point of a world in which money is no longer man’s ruler, where the health of the planet and the body politic trump all.