Nonfiction » Entertainment

Sub-categories: Entertainment industry | Humor & satire | Television | Gambling | Biography | Celebrity culture | History & Criticism | Computer gaming | Music | Outdoor activities | Astrology | Games, puzzles, & brain twisters | All sub-categories >>
The Ephemeris Encyclopedia Galactica: Deep Space
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 82,160. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2021 by Nomadic Delirium Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Games, puzzles, & brain twisters, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Explore all of Ephemeris: Deep Space with this one book. Battle the Khruntha, help the Lomisians in their explorations, or join with the Alexans, the Ernya, or the Julahmo on an infinite number of possible adventures. This book contains all of the previously released individual sectors Forty-Two through Sixty-One.
রাজর্ষি -- রোমান্টিক সাসপেন্স থ্রিলার
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 36,140. Language: Bengali. Published: April 6, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Games, puzzles, & brain twisters
রাজর্ষি একজন তরুন যুবক। মাকে বাঁচাতে বেছে নেয় এক কঠিন উপায়। আবার হারানো ভালোবাসা উদ্ধার করতে নামতে হয় ভয়ানক লড়াইয়ে। গভীর ষড়যন্ত্র চলছে। একদিকে খুনী গন্ডা মাস্তান, অপরদিকে ঘুষখোর অফিসার এবং সমাজের বিত্তবানদের কুটিল নিষ্ঠুরতা। কী হল শেষপর্যন্ত? রাজর্ষি কি পারলো মাকে বাঁচাতে? সে কি পারলো তার হারানো ভালোবাসা উদ্ধার করতে। প্রতিশোধ নিতে সে কোন ভয়ানক রাস্তা বেছে নিল? সব প্রশ্নের উত্তর জানতে পড়তে হবে ভ
রাজর্ষি
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 36,140. Language: Bengali. Published: April 6, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Games, puzzles, & brain twisters
রাজর্ষি একজন তরুন যুবক। মাকে বাঁচাতে বেছে নেয় এক কঠিন উপায়। আবার হারানো ভালোবাসা উদ্ধার করতে নামতে হয় ভয়ানক লড়াইয়ে। গভীর ষড়যন্ত্র চলছে। একদিকে খুনী গন্ডা মাস্তান, অপরদিকে ঘুষখোর অফিসার এবং সমাজের বিত্তবানদের কুটিল নিষ্ঠুরতা। কী হল শেষপর্যন্ত? রাজর্ষি কি পারলো মাকে বাঁচাতে? সে কি পারলো তার হারানো ভালোবাসা উদ্ধার করতে। প্রতিশোধ নিতে সে কোন ভয়ানক রাস্তা বেছে নিল? সব প্রশ্নের উত্তর জানতে পড়তে হবে ভ
Rajarshi -- A Romantic Suspense Thriller
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 41,260. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Games, puzzles, & brain twisters
Rajarshi is young man who fight for his mother. He fight for his lost love. Will he success to save his mother life? Will he rescue his lost love? Action, emotion , revenge, fight, melody, drama, romance, suspense thriller
The Four Phases
Price: $12.99 USD. Words: 21,920. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Computer gaming, Nonfiction » Computers & Internet » Interactive & multimedia
In the vein of books like Jesse Schell's "Book of Lenses" or Raph Koster's "Theory of Fun" comes a new title on the fascinating subject of Game Design. Follow along as the Guru takes you on a journey through the Four Phases of designing a Good Game: One with a well made Story.
The Binge Watcher’s Guide to Riverdale - An Unofficial Companion
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 66,620. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2021 by Riverdale Avenue Books. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Television
This Binge Watcher’s Guide to Riverdale will get you through the first four seasons. Keep the book beside you while you binge; the trivia, quotes and episode commentaries will inform and entertain. Want more? The literary analysis, connection to the comics, and resources have you covered.
Morir de Humor
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 27,340. Language: Spanish. Published: March 25, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor & satire, Nonfiction » Relationships & Family » Emotions
En este libro nos encontramos ante una autora desparpajada que habla de sexo, amor, hijos, familia, matrimonio, divorcio, primeras citas y decepciones, sin ningún tipo de cortapisas. Por primera vez comparte sus vivencias con los miles de seguidores que por años han visto sus telenovelas y series.
We Have it Totally Under Control: A Pandemic Essay Collection
Price: Free! Words: 23,340. Language: English. Published: March 21, 2021. Categories: Essay » Literature, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor & satire
Cancer...unemployment...depression...and grocery shopping? This eclectic collection of essays – submitted by sixteen writers living through the coronavirus pandemic – is a literary time capsule of sorts. Some pieces are joyful; others are heart-shattering. But they have one common thread: they're all written by humans who had the courage and vulnerability to share their stories.
Οικόπεδο Πανταχόθεν Ελεύθερο
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 102,980. Language: English. Published: March 18, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » History » European, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor & satire
Μορφωτικό και σπαρταριστό βιβλίο για την Κρήτη. Λαγαρό, με λόγο ζωντανό, προφορικό, τούτο το ιστορικό ευθυμογράφημα σφύζει από αγάπη για τη μεγαλόνησο και την Ελλάδα, από σεβασμό σε σύμβολα, πρόσωπα και ιστορικά γεγονότα. Έχει ταυτόχρονα τις απολαυστικές εκείνες δόσεις κριτικής που χρειάζονται για να μη γίνεται ο πατριωτισμός σοβινισμός, ο σεβασμός προσωπολατρία, και η αφοσίωση μισαλλοδοξία.
Dammit Bre!
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 45,270. Language: English. Published: March 16, 2021 by Eldarlands Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships & Family » Fatherhood, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor & satire
My life was forever changed the moment that pregnancy test was slammed down in front of me. That was the day I became a father. Every day afterward has been a challenge. In this collection of comedic, truthful, and sometimes tear-jerking tales, I write about the struggles of being a single parent. Dammit Bre! contains tips and tricks for dealing with your children, regardless of situation.
Cine latino de humor negro
Price: $7.13 USD. Words: 50,160. Language: Spanish. Published: March 8, 2021 by El Barco Ebrio Editorial. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Entertainment industry
Hay aquí una brillante representación de la cinematografía de cuatro países en las figuras de directores como Olivera y Aristarain (Argentina) Ripstein y Estrada (México), Gutiérrez Alea (Cuba), Berlanga y Almodóvar (España) y otros más hasta completar una decena de directores y una veintena de filmes que nos aportan una parte de lo mejor del cine hecho en lengua española.
50 Sci-Fi Classics
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 47,170. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » History & Criticism
C. Dennis Moore’s third collection of movie reviews tackles a different genre with 50 Sci-Fi Classics from Mill Creek Entertainment’s 2003 collection
50 Horror Classics
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 41,410. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » History & Criticism
Horror author C. Dennis Moore deep dives into the horror vaults by reviewing all 50 public domain movies in the Mill Creek Entertainment DVD release 50 HORROR CLASSICS.
Old-Time Radio Listener's Guide to Box 13
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 37,950. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » History & Criticism, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
This book is a listener’s guide to the series. We will take a careful look at all 52 of the original stories from a listener’s point of view, including complete synopses and reviews with comments. The book includes links to hear the episodes (free of charge online from Archive.org), and the idea is to listen to the original episodes as you read through the book.
Evolución deportiva e histórica de los botes de vela latina en las palmas de gran canaria: 1776-1962
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 43,930. Language: Spanish. Published: February 16, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Sailing, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Outdoor activities
La historia de la Vela Latina Canaria es muy rica, pero existen pocos trabajos históricos que se dediquen a su estudio. Moisés Morán pretende poner, negro sobre blanco, datos sobre el periodo histórico que va desde 1876 hasta 1962, una etapa de la que existen pocos artículos y que viene a contribuir, con datos, la parte de la historia de la Vela Latina Canaria menos estudiada.
THAT NERD SHOW WEEKLY NEWS: How The Mandalorian Saved Disney’s Star Wars Franchise -February 14th 2021
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 28,010. Language: English. Published: February 11, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Entertainment industry
Weekly News from That Nerd Show for February 14th 2021 Featured Article: How The Mandalorian Saved Disney’s Star Wars Franchise.
SPELIA MAGAZINE January 2021 Edition
Price: Free! Words: 29,130. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Entertainment industry
Womens Fashion and Lifestyle Magazine that highlights the achievments and sucess of women across the world.
Hunting Marlon Brando: A True Story
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 55,060. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2021 by The Sager Group. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Celebrity culture, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Entertainment industry
From the start, it sounds ridiculous: Go to Tahiti and find Marlon Brando. But the worldwide search for the legendary star of such classic movies as The Godfather and Apocalypse Now soon becomes an obsession. A totally true tale of tropical adventure, Hollywood superstardom . . . and a beautiful Tahitian translator, who puts Sager’s mission in jeopardy when she suddenly disappears.
Glimpse of Gable. A Biography
Price: $12.99 USD. Words: 75,790. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Celebrity biography, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Biography
Clark Gable wanted to be an actor. Odd jobs and lean times followed. The Last Mile gave him the break he needed, things took off. MGM beckoned and stardom followed. Triumph and tragedy, ups and downs. A star for thirty years, he never stopped working at being the best he could be. Enjoy the ride in this new biography celebrating the anniversary of the release of his last movie, The Misfits 1961.
SPELIA MAGAZINE
Price: Free! Words: 29,130. Language: English. Published: January 26, 2021. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Entertainment industry
A womens magazine that is dedicated to the welfare of women world wide