The Frey Saga Book II: Pieces of Eight

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
After revealing a dark past, Frey is forced to join with a group of strangers whose pasts seem to intertwine with her own. She struggles to regain her memories, her full power, only to find there is more danger on the other side. And now, there is no turning back.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 50% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of the Frey Saga, Descendants Series, and KING OF ASH AND BONE. She is currently working on the next book, but when not writing can be spotted collecting the things she loves at Goodreads and Pinterest. Contact her through the web at or follow her blog at

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here:

Also in Series: The Frey Saga

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: malea parker on April 6, 2016 :
Well written story that will keep you on your feet from the beginning. I cant get enough of Chevelle.
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Review by: Danielle Smiley on Oct. 21, 2012 :
Take all the crazy awesomeness of book 1, toss in lots of answers to all the mystery of book 1, throw in a million more questions, mysteries and unclear motives and you'd begin to understand what you have in Pieces of Eight.

Holy cow, people! I didn't think Melissa Wright could possibly add anymore wonderful intrigue and complexity to Frey's life, and I was so freakin' wrong. Yay for being wrong!!!

To be succinct (yes, a rarity I know), Pieces of Eight is just more: more action, more mystery, more suspicion, and definitely more heated chemistry!

I did not receive any compensation for this review. It is my honest opinion. See more of my reviews on my blog, Known to Read.
(reviewed 11 months after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book