Butterfly Effect

Vengeance has a name, and it’s Ryan Callan. Drowning in a wave of grief and guilt, Ryan pushes herself to the limit to track down the man responsible. Willing to do anything to capture her prey, Ryan finds herself caught up in not one, but two games of cat and mouse. This sequel to Chaos Theory by Susan Harris proves that vampires are back, and they're more enticing than ever. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Susan Harris

Susan Harris is a writer from Cork in Ireland. An avid reader, she quickly grew to love books in the supernatural/fantasy genre. When she is not writing or reading, she loves music, oriental cultures, tattoos, anything Disney and psychology. If she wasn't a writer she would love to be a FBI profiler or a PA for Dave Grohl or Jared Leto.
Susan Harris is the author of Shattered Memories.

Learn more about Susan Harris
About the Series: The Sanguine Crown
Vampires are back, and they’re more enticing than ever! Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy by Richelle Meade and Slayer by Kiersten White, Susan Harris’s young adult vampire romance is here to prove that vampires are back, and they’re more enticing than ever. Kirkus Reviews calls this series, "A satisfactory Vampire tale, with a gruesome cliffhanger ending that will leave them thirsting for more."

Future installments in The Sanguine Crown series by Susan Harris include:
Chaos Theory (Book One)
Butterfly Effect (Book Two)
Wicked Game (January 2021)

“Finally, a new series for fans of Vampire Academy to sink their teeth into.” -Melanie’s Muses.

Also in Series: The Sanguine Crown

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Butterfly Effect by Susan Harris

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book