Aftermath Of Deception

Adult Erotica
Adult stories: 18+.
Whether revenge or devastation, deception always has it aftermath. A trio of short adult stories in which various guises of deception and subsequent consequences are carried out with unforgiving malice.
1. Darkest Deception.
2. Trust Me.
3. Haunting Melody. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Roy Station

My books cover a varied range of, predominantly, explicitly written sex stories. Leading characters are always promiscuously motivated. Sex scenes are graphic and contain raunchy dialogue. However, my writing insists that each story plot provides a valid reason for the erotic romps into which the characters engage.

Among my publications, as opposed to validation, there is some fanciful, but equally explicit humor. At the end of the day, whether writing or reading, sex stories provide wonderful escapism.

Read Roy Station's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Roy Station

Also by This Author

Reviews of Aftermath Of Deception by Roy Station

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book