One Last Promise

Adult
Quade Bonahan literally crashes into Clare Decker's life, sweeping her into a world of danger and mystery. They have only each other to trust as a killer hunts them across the Arizona desert—and she's not entirely certain she can trust him. As Clare and Quade become more twisted up in an espionage plot, they learn a shocking truth that changes everything… More
Available ebook formats: epub
About the Series: Love and Light
Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy these novels of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal by USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

Tina Wainscott is the bestselling author of more than thirty books with romantic thrills and suspenseful chills. Her stories are full of ravines and shaky bridges, sometimes scary people and situations, but at their heart are people who overcome their baggage to find their happy endings.

Also in Series: Love and Light

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of One Last Promise by Tina Wainscott

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book