Aware of the Wolf (Epic Fantasy Adventure Series, Knightscares Book 8)

Noah and his sister Naomi think they have problems. When bullies chase them into the deadly needlespine pines, one loud noise could be their last.

A boy named Ian rescues them, but he has his own troubles. He has lost his memories and been turned into a werewolf by a terrible curse. To break the curse, the young heroes set off across the frozen wastes of Neverthaw, land of ice and storm. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About David Anthony

David Anthony, along with co-author Charles David Clasman, has written over 20 books for kids in three series, including Mystery Underground, Heroes A2Z, and Knightscares.

David Anthony received his first typewriter in the eighth grade and has been banging on keyboards ever since. As a child, some of David's best friends were books. He always loved to read. A friend first inspired him to write, and the steady encouragement of his parents and teachers kept him at it. Today he writes with the passion of his youth. No story can ever be too fantastic, too impossible, too spooky, or too silly.

David currently lives in West Bloomfield, Michigan with a patient wife, a semi-patient son, and a demanding dog. At least two of them usually need a haircut. When not writing or reading, David plays tabletop games with his son, engages in social media, and roots for the Detroit Red Wings.

Learn more about David Anthony


Knightscares #8: Aware of the Wolf
Book Trailer

Also by David Anthony

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Reviews of Aware of the Wolf (Epic Fantasy Adventure Series, Knightscares Book 8) by David Anthony & Charles David Clasman

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book