Call of the Witch (Book 7)

Book 7 in the Detective Marcella mystery series.
When Tony calls on the witches’ coven for help in finding a missing girl, he learns that his reluctance to participate in a ritual with Lilith may have cost him the chance of finding her alive
Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $3.99
$2.99 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW25 at checkout for 25% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2021 )
Add to Library Give as a Gift (using coupon)
About Dana E. Donovan

Dana E. Donovan grew up in New England where folklore and superstitions can mold a town’s history as much as its people. Such is the phenomenon Donovan exploits in all his books, perpetuating the enigma of small town life and the belief in all that dies is not dead.

Read Dana E. Donovan's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Dana E. Donovan

Also in Series: Detective Marcella Witch’s Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Call of the Witch (Book 7) by Dana E. Donovan

Bonnie Mahoney reviewed on March 2, 2012
(no rating)
From finding the first Detective Tony Marcella "The Withces Ladder" on Smashwords I have been totally sucked in. The series is very absorbing and every book is interesting. This newest addition to the series finds Tony looking for a missing girl along with his partners Carlos and Dom (who is also married to a witch that is the spitting image of Tony's wife Lilith). Tony is also in a battle with his wife/witch Lilith about consummating their marriage according to witch ways and is typically fighting the inevitable with her while still finding his way around his newfound skills acquired when he joined the witch community and was transported from a 60+ year old man to a much younger 20+ year old version. To really appreciate this story you need to start from the first book "The Witches Ladder" and read forward. Dana Donovan is an entertaining writer and you will be hooked!
(reviewed 24 days after purchase)
Report this book