Meet the Sea Otter: A 15-Minute Book

This book is a shorter version of our popular “Sea Otters: Clowns of the Sea” and is for beginning readers. With only 781 easy to read words, young children can experience for themselves the joy of learning about the clown fish. They will find out the answers to these questions:
What happens to a sea otter’s face as it gets older?
What happens if a sea otter’s fur gets tangled?
And more! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book