Death Screams (#4)

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! -

From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller★★★ More

Available ebook formats: epub

First 5% Sample: epub
About Tamara Rose Blodgett

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com

NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB

Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Gardner. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Digs music.

She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros and over ninety-five other titles in multiple genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense, and sci-fi. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

About the Series: DEATH
For fans of Xmen and THE HUNGER GAMES, and who also enjoy original storylines!

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible love, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★

Also in Series: DEATH

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book