Sensuality Volume One: The Collection of Bedtime Stories for Adults

Intellectual foreplay in literary form, the Sensuality Series™ is a collection of contemporary heterosexual bedtime stories for adults, guaranteed not to put you to sleep. Each volume contains six short stories and is designed to be read aloud, (Great for long distance him/her a story over the phone and watch the sparks fly!).

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Laura Dawn Lewis

Born in Rochester, New York Laura is the eldest of two daughters. She spent her junior year in high school as a Rotary International exchange student in Brazil. During her adult life she has also spent time living in England and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

In 1995 she graduated from Central Washington University with a BS in Marketing. She founded Couples Company in 1999, an online community for people in relationships. During the past decade she has published over 20 books including Storybook Advent Calendar, Laid Off Now What and the Event, Editorial and Promotional Calendar (LEEP) series.

Also in Series: Sensuality Series


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book