Spinward Fringe Broadcast 6: Fragments

Rated 4.79/5 based on 43 reviews
The crew of the Triton continue their misadventure near Ossimi Ring Station. They are forced down different paths and a fight for freedom that will cost them dearly begins. New opportunities, dangers and experiences await them all, as the Order of Eden stirs, advancing their own agenda.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 14% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Randolph Lalonde

Born in 1974, Randolph Lalonde has worked in customer service, sales, played drums for several heavy metal bands you've never heard of, dealt blackjack in a traveling casino, and serviced countless computers. He's also owned businesses in the design, printing, collectible and custom computer fields.

He completed writing his first novel in the fantasy adventure genre at the age of fifteen and has been writing ever since.

He self published his first novel;
Fate Cycle: Sins of the Past in 2004 and after taking a break has begun to release his work again starting with the Spinward Fringe series.

Randolph Lalonde's Ebooks have been legally downloaded over 750,000 times to date including free downloads. He has made just enough to keep writing full time from sales. He is deeply grateful for his following of readers and strives to improve his skills to better entertain them. The Spinward Fringe Space Opera series has proven to be his most popular offering.

He currently resides in Sudbury Ontario where he's working on a new trilogy of Spinward Fringe novels as well as a Fantasy trilogy. The first offering in the trilogy, Brightwill, is available for free along with the first Spinward Fringe novel, Spinward Fringe Broadcast 0: Origins.

Also in Series: Spinward Fringe

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Marc Therrien on Aug. 6, 2017 :
Fantastic chapter of the Spinward Fringe series. A lot of action, great twists, centered on the action rather than the details of places and people. Very interesting environment.
(reviewed 4 months after purchase)
Review by: Richard Vendelbo Nielsen on Sep. 1, 2012 :
This book is simply awesome. A series worth getting.
(reviewed 3 years after purchase)
Review by: Esdfsdfsdf on June 14, 2012 : (no rating)
Very good SciFi. Lot's of good action. Character development could use a bit more but others might disagree. Some find too much of that boring. Still, this series is great. I recommend it to any fans of action packed SciFi.
(reviewed 2 years after purchase)
Review by: amit desai on March 14, 2012 : (no rating)
Addictive series. Love the work of Author. Keep going man. Cant wait for book 7
(reviewed 20 days after purchase)
Review by: alan mitchell on Dec. 6, 2011 : (no rating)
Massively addictive series I cant get enough, nor wait for me. brilliant.
(reviewed 64 days after purchase)
Review by: Kelli Whyte on Dec. 5, 2011 :
Deeply enthralled in the series, read 0-6 back to back and can't wait for more!
(reviewed 23 days after purchase)
Review by: Ivan Karagodine on Dec. 5, 2011 :
books in the series becoming better with each new one. The only problem with this book is that the next one is not available yet. It is packed with so much action that sometimes I wish events flow slower so I can reflect on more profound part of the story. Looking forward to "end of the season"
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Review by: Martin Melhus on Dec. 2, 2011 :
Nice continuation of the series, but, as always, leaves an annoying cliffhanger.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Review by: Keith Hackett on Dec. 1, 2011 :
I totally agree with one other recent reviewer. This is one of the better books of the series. Definitely worth the $3 bucks! :-)
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
More reviews...
Report this book