Inner Peace: Soul 2 Soul Conversations, Volume One

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
A collection of spiritual writings with five intentions: to enlighten, to clarify, to encourage, to inspire and to comfort. These intentions are aimed, collectively, at healing one's Spirit. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Tanya OQuinn

Tanya O'Quinn is the fifth of five children. She is a Pisces and very true to its natural characteristics. She is sensitive, intuitive, loyal and entertaining. And though she loves her 'alone time', she also adores spending time with family, friends and acquaintances. She views all encounters as experiences.

In Junior High School, her English teacher labeled her 'the class laureate'. It was at that moment that her talent of creative writing was formerly recognized.

Tanya has written numerous artist reviews while working as an Asst. Editor in the music business. She also contributed many interesting and enlightening pieces while working as Credit Specialist at a Marketing Company, which owned an online psychic company. It was here that Tanya allowed her true spiritual essence to develop. She allowed her Spirit to emerge and focused on her own personal spiritual journey.

In 2004, Tanya and her friend Jay talked about communicating to their friends and loved ones the importance of self-awareness, self-love, and healing. They thought the best way to reach people were via email. Consequently, 'Circle of Spirits' was born.

The 'Circle of Spirits' email messages were delivered to those seeking emotional comfort, mental clarity and spiritual enlightenment. Tanya used her Empathy - ability to feel the energies of others - and strong intuitive ability to 'take dictation' and deliver the spiritual writings to the masses. As she acknowledges, appreciates and nurtures her own divine connection to our Creator, she realizes that it is through Him that she may communicate in this way.

For the past eight (8) years, she has been diligent in 'taking dictation' and has over one hundred and seventy spiritual writings to release. “Inner Peace: Soul 2 Soul Conversations, Volume One” is the first installment in a series of nine. Each intensely emotional passage is written in a manner to offer clarity, support and motivation.

"God gave me the gifts of sensitivity, understanding, spiritual awareness and creative writing. It is my soul purpose to share those divine gifts with the world."

~Inner Peace~

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Hilda Gillard reviewed on on July 21, 2012

Thank you for helping me heal.
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book