Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Is she a conduit? Or is she something no one ever saw coming... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kaitlyn Davis

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publisher's Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.com

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases and more! http://bit.ly/AuthorNewsletter

A Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Midnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold!
Ignite
Simmer
Blaze
Scorch
Burn

Midnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!
Frost - Coming Jan 2017!

Once Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.
Gathering Frost
Withering Rose
Chasing Midnight - Coming 2017!

A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist!
The Golden Cage (novella)
The Shadow Soul
The Silver Key (novella)
The Spirit Heir
The Bronze Knight (novella)
The Phoenix Born
The Iron Rider (novella)

Also in Series: Midnight Fire

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read

Reviews

Review by: terriesa smith on Dec. 14, 2012 :
i really enjoyed this book
(reviewed 20 days after purchase)

Review by: terriesa smith on Dec. 14, 2012 :
this is such a great book!
(reviewed 20 days after purchase)

Report this book