Toronto Collection Vol. 2 (Toronto Series #6-9)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Read Heather Wardell's first novel, the free "Life, Love, and a Polar Bear Tattoo", and the books that follow it, but still want more? Here's a collection of the next four complete novels ("Live Out Loud", "Blank Slate Kate", "Finding My Happy Pace", and "All At Sea") that continue the series, at a terrific price! Happy reading! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Heather Wardell

Want a free monthly story and updates about Heather's books? Copy into your browser's address bar to sign up.

Heather is a natural 1200 wpm speed reader and the author of nineteen self-published novels including the free ebook "Life, Love, and a Polar Bear Tattoo" which has had over 385,000 downloads.

She came to writing after careers as a software developer and elementary school computer teacher and has no plans to leave it.

In her spare time, she reads, runs, swims, crochets, takes care of her aquarium and her cat Trinity, and plays drums and clarinet. Generally not all at once.

Also by This Author


Review by: Vicki Brady on Dec. 4, 2012 :
Good news is ...these books are great....just like all the other Toronto series books. Bad news have to wait for more to be written....please hurry with more! Excellent writer!!!
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Report this book