7th Son: Obsidian (A 7th Son Companion Anthology)

Obsidian is a short story anthology that examines life during a dangerous nationwide blackout seen in the 7th Son trilogy. It features seven tales told by the best writers in new media: New York Times bestselling novelists Michael A. Stackpole and Scott Sigler, and award-winning novelists Christiana Ellis, Mur Lafferty, Tee Morris, Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff and Matt Wallace. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About J.C. Hutchins

J.C. Hutchins is an award-winning freelance transmedia writer, experience designer and novelist.

Learn more about J.C. Hutchins

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book