The Persephane Pendrake Chronicles-One-The Cimaruta

Enter a magical world of magic & mystery, where fantasy reigns supreme and casual chatter sparkles green.

Push the boundaries of your imagination into a world where Persy (a talented 13 year old witch, Thaddeus (a 13 year old wizard) with their familiars –Benson (a very cheeky dragonfly) and P-C (a neurotic dragon) pit magic, bravery and allegiances against the tall dark & malevolent Melanthios More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lady Ellen

Author of The Persephane Pendrake Chronicles. A planned nine book series.

Book One - Persephane Pendrake Chronicles-One-The Cimaruta

Book Two - Persephane Pendrake Chronicles-Two-The Cauldron of Ceridwen

Book Three - Lapis Draconis

Book Four - The Fallen Star -Work in Progress...


The Persephane Pendrake Chronicles by Lady Ellen-What To Read After Harry Potter
Enter a magical world of mystery and wonder, where fantasy reigns supreme and casual chatter sparkles green. Meet Persephane (or Persy as she prefers), Thaddeus, Benson and P-C as they embark on their enchanted adventures to thwart the evil, black witch Melanthios. 9 Books, Three Trilogies - each in a different magical time..Three books times three will lead you through their journey.

Also in Series: The Persephane Pendrake Chronicles

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book