The Resurrection of Leo and other stories

These are stories of hope, discovery and redemption, stories about how people step out of the muddle of their lives and begin again to move forward. It is easy to get stuck in one place, caught in the wake of an event. These characters find love, acceptance and self-awareness; some find peace. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Words: 27,060
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301129812
About Michael Daigle

A native of the Northeast U.S., I had a varied career until I entered the newspaper business, which led to a 35-year career in newspapers. I wrote my first novel at 22, and my second at 25, which was the first version of of "A Game Called Dead," now the second book on the Frank Nagler Mystery series.
The Frank Nagler Mysteries are 2014's "The Swamps of Jersey," and 2016's," "A Game Called Dead."
"Dead" was named a Runner-up in the 2016 Shelf Unbound Indie Book Contest.
The third Nagler story, "The Weight of Living," will be published in April 2017.
The Nagler stories are about the efforts of Detective Frank Nagler of Ironton, N.J. as he fights crime and his own lonely heart in an industrial city that has fallen on hard times.
The stories are atmospheric and character driven.
View samples at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book